Center Calendar - East Roselle KinderCare in Roselle, IL | KinderCare
share

East Roselle KinderCare

Elizabeth Kase, Center Director
925 E. Nerge Rd., Roselle, IL 60172

  • Ph: (630) 980-1041
  • Open: 6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F
  • Fax: (630) 980-2508
  • Ages: 6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds

Center Calendar

April 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Mar 30
  • Spring Break Weeks

    Spring Break Weeks

    Spring is quickly approaching and it's that time of year for our school age friends to be off of school! But don't worry we have a ton of fun activities planned! Drop on by for a visit!

Mon Mar 31
  • Spring Break Weeks

    Spring Break Weeks

    Spring is quickly approaching and it's that time of year for our school age friends to be off of school! But don't worry we have a ton of fun activities planned! Drop on by for a visit!

Tue Apr 1
  • Spring Break Weeks

    Spring Break Weeks

    Spring is quickly approaching and it's that time of year for our school age friends to be off of school! But don't worry we have a ton of fun activities planned! Drop on by for a visit!

Wed Apr 2
  • Spring Break Weeks

    Spring Break Weeks

    Spring is quickly approaching and it's that time of year for our school age friends to be off of school! But don't worry we have a ton of fun activities planned! Drop on by for a visit!

Thu Apr 3
  • Spring Break Weeks

    Spring Break Weeks

    Spring is quickly approaching and it's that time of year for our school age friends to be off of school! But don't worry we have a ton of fun activities planned! Drop on by for a visit!

Fri Apr 4
  • Spring Break Weeks

    Spring Break Weeks

    Spring is quickly approaching and it's that time of year for our school age friends to be off of school! But don't worry we have a ton of fun activities planned! Drop on by for a visit!

Sat Apr 5
Sun Apr 6
Mon Apr 7
  • Week of the Young Child

    Week of the Young Child

    Join us for the Week of the Young Child! We will be celebrating our most prized posessions.....our children! We have a week of fun activites planned and hope to see you there!

Tue Apr 8
  • Week of the Young Child

    Week of the Young Child

    Join us for the Week of the Young Child! We will be celebrating our most prized posessions.....our children! We have a week of fun activites planned and hope to see you there!

Wed Apr 9
  • Week of the Young Child

    Week of the Young Child

    Join us for the Week of the Young Child! We will be celebrating our most prized posessions.....our children! We have a week of fun activites planned and hope to see you there!

Thu Apr 10
  • Week of the Young Child

    Week of the Young Child

    Join us for the Week of the Young Child! We will be celebrating our most prized posessions.....our children! We have a week of fun activites planned and hope to see you there!

Fri Apr 11
  • Week of the Young Child

    Week of the Young Child

    Join us for the Week of the Young Child! We will be celebrating our most prized posessions.....our children! We have a week of fun activites planned and hope to see you there!

Sat Apr 12
Sun Apr 13
Mon Apr 14
Tue Apr 15
  • Grow Happy Open House

    Grow Happy Open House

    It’s spring! New growth, warmer days, more outdoor playtime, and way more energy.
    This April 15, come celebrate Grow Happy, our brand-new campaign for better health and get free registration when you enroll. What better way to get the spring wiggles out?
    WE CAN’T WAIT TO GROW HAPPY WITH YOU!

Wed Apr 16
Thu Apr 17
Fri Apr 18
Sat Apr 19
Sun Apr 20
Mon Apr 21
Tue Apr 22
Wed Apr 23
Thu Apr 24
Fri Apr 25
  • Picture Day

    Picture Day

    Bring your smiles! Today is picture day for the whole center!

Sat Apr 26
Sun Apr 27
Mon Apr 28
Tue Apr 29
Wed Apr 30
Thu May 1
Fri May 2
Sat May 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions Monday-Friday, 5AM-7PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy