Center Calendar - Addison KinderCare in Addison, IL | KinderCare
share

Addison KinderCare

Susan Barrons,
Center Director

950 N. Lombard Rd. Addison IL 60101
Ph: (630) 629-6145
Ages:
6 WEEKS to 12 YEARS
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off of Lake Street across from the Culver's

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Ardmore, Army Trail, Fullerton, Indian Trail, Lake Park, Lincoln, Stone, Wesley, Saint Joseph & Saint Phillips

Center Calendar

June 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Wed May 28
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Thu May 29
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Fri May 30
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Sat May 31
Sun Jun 1
Mon Jun 2
Tue Jun 3
Wed Jun 4
Thu Jun 5
Fri Jun 6
Sat Jun 7
Sun Jun 8
Mon Jun 9
Tue Jun 10
Wed Jun 11
Thu Jun 12
Fri Jun 13
  • Summer Camp Kickoff Party 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Summer Camp Kickoff Party 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Join us as we celebrate the end of the school year and the beginning of summer camp!  We will have activities, refreshments and children will be fitted for their summer camp t-shirts!

  • Donuts with Dad 6:30 AM – 10:00 AM

    Donuts with Dad 6:30 AM – 10:00 AM

    Join us for our annual Fathers' Day celebration!  We will be serving donuts and coffee and will have activities to do with your child from 6:30 AM-10:00 AM!  Everyone leaves with a special treat!

Sat Jun 14
Sun Jun 15
Mon Jun 16
Tue Jun 17
Wed Jun 18
Thu Jun 19
Fri Jun 20
Sat Jun 21
Sun Jun 22
Mon Jun 23
Tue Jun 24
Wed Jun 25
Thu Jun 26
Fri Jun 27
Sat Jun 28
Sun Jun 29
Mon Jun 30
Tue Jul 1
Wed Jul 2
Thu Jul 3
Fri Jul 4
Sat Jul 5

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy