Center Calendar - Phillip Road KinderCare in Vernon Hills, IL | KinderCare
share

Phillip Road KinderCare

Michelle Piacenza,
Center Director

5 E. Phillip Rd. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Ph: (847) 680-7771
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "Off Rte. 60 and Deerpath Rd." across from Condell Acute Center

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: We currently bus to and from: Hawthorn South and North Townline Fairhaven Freemont- NO PM PICK UP Rockland Willow Grove Country Meadows Diamond Lake Ivy Hall Aspen East Lake Academy Oak Grove

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Toddlers - Changes All Around
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    Wear your favorite pajamas to school today!

Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Wed Oct 15
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Thu Oct 16
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Fri Oct 17
  • Blackhawks Day

    Blackhawks Day

    Wear your Blackhawks gear today! No Blackhawks gear?? No problem, just wear black an red.

  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Sat Oct 18
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Preschool and PreKindergarten - In the Fall
Sun Oct 19
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Mon Oct 20
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Tue Oct 21
  • Open House - Let's Learn

    Open House - Let's Learn

    Book Sharing- Please bring in a book that is gently used to share with a fellow family!

  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Wed Oct 22
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Thu Oct 23
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Fri Oct 24
  • Parent Survey

    Parent Survey

    Dont forget to take our parent survey! Keep your eyes open for an email asking you a few easy questions about our center. You can also take it on site! Just ask a friendly KinderCare employee how!

Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy