Center Calendar - Rice KinderCare in Roseville, MN | KinderCare
share

Rice KinderCare

Ashley Berquist,
Center Director

181 W. County Rd. B2 Roseville MN 55113
Ph: (651) 490-1403
Ages:
6 Weeks to 5 YEARS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: On westside of Rice St. and County Rd B2.

NEIGHBORHOOD: Roseville Neighborhood

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: None at this time

Center Calendar

December 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Nov 30
Mon Dec 1
Tue Dec 2
Wed Dec 3
  • Breakfast to Go!

    Breakfast to Go!

    Join us for bite to eat before heading to work!  Grab a donut, or some juice!

Thu Dec 4
Fri Dec 5
Sat Dec 6
Sun Dec 7
Mon Dec 8
  • National Brownie Day!

    National Brownie Day!

    Everybody loves Brownies!  We would love to share a brownie with you!

Tue Dec 9
Wed Dec 10
Thu Dec 11
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    Wear your Pajamas to school!

  • Winter Wonder Event

    Winter Wonder Event

    EXPERIENCE WINTER WONDER on December 11th
    WINTER WONDER is a magical event where families have a chance to celebrate the holidays with music, books, artwork and new friends! Join us on December 11th for our fun festivities and get to know us a little better.

Fri Dec 12
Sat Dec 13
Sun Dec 14
Mon Dec 15
Tue Dec 16
  • Hanukkah Begins

    Hanukkah Begins

Wed Dec 17
Thu Dec 18
Fri Dec 19
Sat Dec 20
Sun Dec 21
Mon Dec 22
  • Painting in the snow!

    Painting in the snow!

    Our Students will enjoy using spray bottles to turn the snow many different colors!

Tue Dec 23
  • Ugly Sweater Day

    Ugly Sweater Day

    Join us for Ugly Sweater Day!  We would love to see some very fun shirts today!

Wed Dec 24
  • Christmas Eve

    Christmas Eve

Thu Dec 25
Fri Dec 26
  • Kwanzaa Begins

    Kwanzaa Begins

Sat Dec 27
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
Tue Dec 30
  • Class Color Day!

    Class Color Day!

Wed Dec 31
  • New Years Eve!

    New Years Eve!

Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
Sat Jan 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy