Center Calendar - Rice KinderCare in Roseville, MN | KinderCare
share

Rice KinderCare

Ashley Berquist,
Center Director

181 W. County Rd. B2 Roseville MN 55113
Ph: (651) 490-1403
Ages:
6 Weeks to 5 YEARS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: On westside of Rice St. and County Rd B2.

NEIGHBORHOOD: Roseville Neighborhood

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: None at this time

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
  • Wear your Costume to School!

    Wear your Costume to School!

    We all love dressing up in the month of October!  Join us for our Costume Parade!

Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
Tue Nov 4
  • Election Day!

    Election Day!

Wed Nov 5
Thu Nov 6
Fri Nov 7
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    Role out of bed and head to school!  Wear your pajamas to school!

Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Tue Nov 11
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Wed Nov 12
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Thu Nov 13
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Fri Nov 14
  • Teddy Bear Day!

    Teddy Bear Day!

    Grab your favorite Teddy Bear and join us for Teddy Bear Day!

  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Sat Nov 15
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Sun Nov 16
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Mon Nov 17
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Tue Nov 18
  • OPEN HOUSE

    OPEN HOUSE

    Join us for our Open house!

  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Thu Nov 20
  • Universal Children's Day

    Universal Children's Day

    It's all about the kids today!  We love all of the little ones in our lives and today is a day ALL about them!

  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Fri Nov 21
  • Recipe Swap!

    Recipe Swap!

    Does your family have a favorite recipe?  We would love for you to share it with all of our families at our school!

  • Food Drive!

    Food Drive!

    We will be collecting food to donate to a local food shelf!  Drop off your non-perishable food items!

Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
Tue Nov 25
Wed Nov 26
  • Thanksgiving Feast! 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

    Thanksgiving Feast! 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

    Turkey, Cranberries, Mashed Potatoes, Stuffing, and of course Pumpkin Pie!!

Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy