Center Calendar - Rice KinderCare in Roseville, MN | KinderCare
share

Rice KinderCare

Ashley Berquist,
Center Director

181 W. County Rd. B2 Roseville MN 55113
Ph: (651) 490-1403
Ages:
6 Weeks to 5 YEARS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: On westside of Rice St. and County Rd B2.

NEIGHBORHOOD: Roseville Neighborhood

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: None at this time

Center Calendar

September 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Aug 31
Mon Sep 1
Tue Sep 2
Wed Sep 3
Thu Sep 4
Fri Sep 5
  • Vikings Home Opener

    Vikings Home Opener

    Show your Purple Pride for the Vikings home opener and wear your football jersey!

Sat Sep 6
Sun Sep 7
Mon Sep 8
  • International Literacy Day!

    International Literacy Day!

    Bring a book to school for National Literacy Day!  We would love to read your favorite story to your friends!

Tue Sep 9
Wed Sep 10
Thu Sep 11
Fri Sep 12
  • Chocolate Milk Shake Day!

    Chocolate Milk Shake Day!

    We will have Chocolate Milk Shakes for snack!

Sat Sep 13
Sun Sep 14
Mon Sep 15
Tue Sep 16
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    No need to pick out your clothes today!  Throw on some pajamas and head to school, It's Pajama Day!!

Wed Sep 17
Thu Sep 18
  • National Cheeseburger Day!

    National Cheeseburger Day!

    Today we will have Cheese burgers for lunch in honor of National Cheeseburger Day!

Fri Sep 19
Sat Sep 20
Sun Sep 21
Mon Sep 22
Tue Sep 23
  • Fall Begins!

    Fall Begins!

    Wear Red, Orange, Green, and Brown to celebrate the first day of fall!

Wed Sep 24
  • Twins Final Home Game

    Twins Final Home Game

Thu Sep 25
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
  • Breakfast To Go 6:30 AM – 11:00 AM

    Breakfast To Go 6:30 AM – 11:00 AM

Wed Oct 1
  • Picture Day

    Picture Day

Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy