share

Rice KinderCare

Ashley Berquist,
Center Director

181 W. County Rd. B2 Roseville MN 55113
Ph: (651) 490-1403
Ages:
6 Weeks to 5 YEARS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: On westside of Rice St. and County Rd B2.

NEIGHBORHOOD: Roseville Neighborhood

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: None at this time

Center Calendar

March 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Feb 22
  • The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Today we will read "The Foot Book"  and measure our feet!

Mon Feb 23
  • National Tootsie Roll Day!

    National Tootsie Roll Day!

  • The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Today we will read "The Foot Book"  and measure our feet!

Tue Feb 24
  • The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Today we will read "The Foot Book"  and measure our feet!

Wed Feb 25
  • The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    The Foot Book 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Today we will read "The Foot Book"  and measure our feet!

Thu Feb 26
Fri Feb 27
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!  Hop out of bed and head to school!

Sat Feb 28
Sun Mar 1
Mon Mar 2
  • Happy Birthday Dr. Suess

    Happy Birthday Dr. Suess

    All month long in March we will celebrate Read Across America!  We will focus on Dr. Seuss books!

Tue Mar 3
Wed Mar 4
Thu Mar 5
Fri Mar 6
  • Are you My Mother?

    Are you My Mother?

    Attention Mom:  You're invited to come and read to your child's classroom!

Sat Mar 7
Sun Mar 8
Mon Mar 9
  • Mixed Up Monday

    Mixed Up Monday

    Join us for a mixed up Monday with backwards and inside out clothes!  Things are sure to get wacky!

Tue Mar 10
Wed Mar 11
Thu Mar 12
  • Oh The Places You'll GO!

    Oh The Places You'll GO!

    Today we will read "Oh the Places You will GO!"  Wear a shirt from a vacation so we can talk about all of the places you have been!

Fri Mar 13
Sat Mar 14
Sun Mar 15
Mon Mar 16
Tue Mar 17
Wed Mar 18
  • Wear Crazy Socks!

    Wear Crazy Socks!

    Today we will read Fox in Socks and show our friends our silly socks!

Thu Mar 19
  • Cat in the Hat

    Cat in the Hat

    Today we will read Cat in the Hat and make red and white striped hats!

Fri Mar 20
  • Horton Hears a Who

    Horton Hears a Who

    Get ready for an Elephant stomp!

Sat Mar 21
Sun Mar 22
Mon Mar 23
  • Green Day!

    Green Day!

    Today grab all the green items you can find in your closet!  Wear Green from head to Toe!  We will be reading Green Eggs and Ham!

Tue Mar 24
  • Wacky Wednesday

    Wacky Wednesday

    Things may get a little mixed up and wacky around here!  Keep your eyes wide open to see some silly changes!

  • OPEN HOUSE!

    OPEN HOUSE!

    Join us for a fun activity in your child's classroom from 4-5pm!

Wed Mar 25
Thu Mar 26
  • Wear Pockets and Bring a Wocket!

    Wear Pockets and Bring a Wocket!

    Grab a shirt and some pants but don't forget to check for pockets!  Also, bring your own Wocket! (stuffed animal)

Fri Mar 27
Sat Mar 28
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
Tue Mar 31
  • Hop on Pop

    Hop on Pop

    Attention Pop (Dad):  You're invited to come in and read to your childs classroom!

Wed Apr 1
Thu Apr 2
Fri Apr 3
Sat Apr 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy