Center Calendar - North Elston KinderCare in Chicago, IL | KinderCare
share

North Elston KinderCare

Tracey Ormond,
Center Director

3855 North Elston Chicago IL 60618
Ph: (773) 267-7660
Ages:
2 YEAR-OLDS to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "Northwest of Kimball off St. Louis & Drake Sts."

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Center does not have bussing available.

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
  • FALL FEST WEEK BEGINS! Draw a picture of your favorite October Event!

    FALL FEST WEEK BEGINS! Draw a picture of your favorite October Event!

Tue Oct 28
  • Wear Orange and Black Day!

    Wear Orange and Black Day!

Wed Oct 29
  • Wacky Wednesday/Wacky Hair Day!

    Wacky Wednesday/Wacky Hair Day!

Thu Oct 30
  • Bake and Decorate Halloween Muffins!

    Bake and Decorate Halloween Muffins!

Fri Oct 31
  • All Center Halloween Costume Party!

    All Center Halloween Costume Party!

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
Tue Nov 4
Wed Nov 5
Thu Nov 6
Fri Nov 7
Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
Tue Nov 11
Wed Nov 12
Thu Nov 13
Fri Nov 14
Sat Nov 15
Sun Nov 16
Mon Nov 17
Tue Nov 18
  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
Thu Nov 20
Fri Nov 21
Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
Tue Nov 25
Wed Nov 26
Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy