Center Calendar - North Elston KinderCare in Chicago, IL | KinderCare
share

North Elston KinderCare

Tracey Ormond,
Center Director

3855 North Elston Chicago IL 60618
Ph: (773) 267-7660
Ages:
2 YEAR-OLDS to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "Northwest of Kimball off St. Louis & Drake Sts."

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Center does not have bussing available.

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
  • Make a pumpkin out of art supplies

    Make a pumpkin out of art supplies

Fri Oct 3
  • National Denim Day-Wear your favorite pair of jeans to school

    National Denim Day-Wear your favorite pair of jeans to school

Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
  • Fire Prevention Week-Make a Fire Fighter's Hat

    Fire Prevention Week-Make a Fire Fighter's Hat

Tue Oct 7
  • Stop, drop and roll-Talk about Fire Safety

    Stop, drop and roll-Talk about Fire Safety

Wed Oct 8
  • Bring your teddy bear to school day!

    Bring your teddy bear to school day!

Thu Oct 9
  • Practice a fire drill

    Practice a fire drill

Fri Oct 10
  • Write "Thank You" letters to our local Fire Fighters

    Write "Thank You" letters to our local Fire Fighters

Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
  • Picture Day-Bring Your Bright Smiles to School

    Picture Day-Bring Your Bright Smiles to School

Wed Oct 15
  • Make spiders out of art supplies

    Make spiders out of art supplies

Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17
  • NCAA Football day-Wear your favorite College colors!

    NCAA Football day-Wear your favorite College colors!

Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
  • Bring in your favorite book to share

    Bring in your favorite book to share

Tue Oct 21
  • OPEN HOUSE!!! We will have a reader in the classrooms!

    OPEN HOUSE!!! We will have a reader in the classrooms!

Wed Oct 22
  • National Color Day- Wear your favorite color to school!

    National Color Day- Wear your favorite color to school!

Thu Oct 23
Fri Oct 24
  • Fall Fest Kick-Off-Pajama Day!

    Fall Fest Kick-Off-Pajama Day!

Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
  • FALL FEST WEEK BEGINS! Draw a picture of your favorite October Event!

    FALL FEST WEEK BEGINS! Draw a picture of your favorite October Event!

Tue Oct 28
  • Wear Orange and Black Day!

    Wear Orange and Black Day!

Wed Oct 29
  • Wacky Wednesday/Wacky Hair Day!

    Wacky Wednesday/Wacky Hair Day!

Thu Oct 30
  • Bake and Decorate Halloween Muffins!

    Bake and Decorate Halloween Muffins!

Fri Oct 31
  • All Center Halloween Costume Party!

    All Center Halloween Costume Party!

Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy