share

North Elston KinderCare

Tracey Ormond,
Center Director

3855 North Elston Chicago IL 60618
Ph: (773) 267-7660
Ages:
2 YEAR-OLDS to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "Northwest of Kimball off St. Louis & Drake Sts."

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Center does not have bussing available.

Center Calendar

January 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
Tue Dec 30
Wed Dec 31
Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
Sat Jan 3
Sun Jan 4
Mon Jan 5
Tue Jan 6
Wed Jan 7
Thu Jan 8
Fri Jan 9
Sat Jan 10
Sun Jan 11
Mon Jan 12
Tue Jan 13
Wed Jan 14
Thu Jan 15
Fri Jan 16
Sat Jan 17
Sun Jan 18
Mon Jan 19
  • Happy Birthday Dr. King Celebration

    Happy Birthday Dr. King Celebration

    We All Have a Dream!

Tue Jan 20
  • New Year, New Wonder Event

    New Year, New Wonder Event

    The New Year can bring a lot of stress and we want to help with that. You can rest assured your child is in good hands at our center! Join us on January 20th for our New Year, New Wonder event and discover some relaxing activities your family can do together. It’s also a great opportunity to see what makes us special and to get to know our teachers. Take a deep breath, you’ve found your child’s home away from home.

Wed Jan 21
  • Winter Gala!

    Winter Gala!

Thu Jan 22
  • Puzzle Day

    Puzzle Day

Fri Jan 23
Sat Jan 24
Sun Jan 25
Mon Jan 26
  • National School Choice Week!

    National School Choice Week!

    Monday-Pick up Yellow Scarf
    Tuesday-Make School Mural
    Wednesday-Class Dance Routine
    Thursday-Guest Reader-Wear your scarf!
    Teacher Award Celebration!

Tue Jan 27
  • National School Choice Week!

    National School Choice Week!

    Monday-Pick up Yellow Scarf
    Tuesday-Make School Mural
    Wednesday-Class Dance Routine
    Thursday-Guest Reader-Wear your scarf!
    Teacher Award Celebration!

Wed Jan 28
  • National School Choice Week!

    National School Choice Week!

    Monday-Pick up Yellow Scarf
    Tuesday-Make School Mural
    Wednesday-Class Dance Routine
    Thursday-Guest Reader-Wear your scarf!
    Teacher Award Celebration!

Thu Jan 29
  • National School Choice Week!

    National School Choice Week!

    Monday-Pick up Yellow Scarf
    Tuesday-Make School Mural
    Wednesday-Class Dance Routine
    Thursday-Guest Reader-Wear your scarf!
    Teacher Award Celebration!

Fri Jan 30
  • National School Choice Week!

    National School Choice Week!

    Monday-Pick up Yellow Scarf
    Tuesday-Make School Mural
    Wednesday-Class Dance Routine
    Thursday-Guest Reader-Wear your scarf!
    Teacher Award Celebration!

Sat Jan 31

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy