share

University Place KinderCare

Jill Ripley,
Center Director

5424 Orchard St. West Tacoma WA 98467
Ph: (253) 474-5295
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
5:45 AM to 6:30 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at 56th & Orchard next to 7-Eleven & Subway

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Whittier Elementary 777 Elm Tree Ln, Fircrest, WA 98466 (253) 571-7500 (public school bus drops off and picks up at center.)

Center Calendar

March 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Feb 22
Mon Feb 23
Tue Feb 24
  • Introduce Letter Z

    Introduce Letter Z

Wed Feb 25
Thu Feb 26
  • Dinosaur Egg Relay

    Dinosaur Egg Relay

Fri Feb 27
Sat Feb 28
Sun Mar 1
Mon Mar 2
  • Letter puzzles

    Letter puzzles

Tue Mar 3
Wed Mar 4
  • "5 Little Dinosaurs" fingerplay

    "5 Little Dinosaurs" fingerplay

Thu Mar 5
Fri Mar 6
  • Hoop-Jumping activity

    Hoop-Jumping activity

Sat Mar 7
Sun Mar 8
Mon Mar 9
Tue Mar 10
  • Create letter X collages

    Create letter X collages

Wed Mar 11
Thu Mar 12
  • Paint sparkly moon rocks

    Paint sparkly moon rocks

Fri Mar 13
Sat Mar 14
Sun Mar 15
Mon Mar 16
  • "The Windy Day"

    "The Windy Day"

Tue Mar 17
Wed Mar 18
  • Order objects by size

    Order objects by size

Thu Mar 19
Fri Mar 20
  • Experiment with mixing colors

    Experiment with mixing colors

Sat Mar 21
Sun Mar 22
Mon Mar 23
Tue Mar 24
  • Introduce the letter M

    Introduce the letter M

Wed Mar 25
Thu Mar 26
  • Build Block Bridges

    Build Block Bridges

Fri Mar 27
Sat Mar 28
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
  • Create crowns for Kings & Queens

    Create crowns for Kings & Queens

Tue Mar 31
Wed Apr 1
Thu Apr 2
Fri Apr 3
Sat Apr 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy