Center Calendar - Bay Meadows KinderCare in San Mateo, CA | KinderCare
share

Bay Meadows KinderCare

Mimi Schmalz,
Center Director

1350 Wayne Way San Mateo CA 94403
Ph: (650) 577-0257
Ages:
18 MONTH-OLDS to 6 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: near Hillsdale Blvd. & Saratoga Dr in San Mateo

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: None

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
  • Scholastic Book Orders Due

    Scholastic Book Orders Due

Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17
Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
Tue Oct 21
  • Open House - "Book Share Fair"

    Open House - "Book Share Fair"

Wed Oct 22
Thu Oct 23
Fri Oct 24
Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Harvest Festival 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Harvest Festival 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy