Center Calendar - Center Street KinderCare in Grayslake, IL | KinderCare
share

Center Street KinderCare

Monica Marcum,
Center Director

130 South Atkinson Rd. Grayslake IL 60030
Ph: (847) 223-9188
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: across from Piggly Wiggly at Center St & Atkinson Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Prairieview, Avon, All Woodland schools, Saint Gilbert, Woodview, Meadowview, and Park

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
  • Picture Day

    Picture Day

Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
  • Grayslake Fire Department 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Grayslake Fire Department 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Wed Oct 8
Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
  • Pajama Day

    Pajama Day

Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
Thu Oct 16
  • Crazy Hair Day

    Crazy Hair Day

Fri Oct 17
Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
Tue Oct 21
  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Scholastic Book Fair

Wed Oct 22
  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Scholastic Book Fair

Thu Oct 23
  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Scholastic Book Fair

Fri Oct 24
  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Scholastic Book Fair

Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
  • Breakfast for the Parents 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM

    Breakfast for the Parents 6:30 AM – 9:00 AM

Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Halloween Party & Costume Parade

    Halloween Party & Costume Parade

Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy