Center Calendar - Edwardsville KinderCare in Edwardsville, IL | KinderCare
share

Edwardsville KinderCare

Laura Schaub,
Center Director

500 Goshen Rd. Edwardsville IL 62025
Ph: (618) 656-0268
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Behind Home Depot on Goshen Rd & Rt 159

NEIGHBORHOOD: Edwardsville

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Edwardsville public shools, Goshen, Leclaire, Glen Carbon, Nelson, Woodland

Center Calendar

September 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Aug 31
Mon Sep 1
Tue Sep 2
Wed Sep 3
Thu Sep 4
Fri Sep 5
Sat Sep 6
Sun Sep 7
Mon Sep 8
  • Grandparents Day Activities

    Grandparents Day Activities

    Check your child's classroom for specific activities!

Tue Sep 9
  • Parent Meeting

    Parent Meeting

    Get connected with other parents and discuss what's coming up for our center!

Wed Sep 10
  • Picture Days

    Picture Days

    Fall Pictures with Lifetouch! See your child's teacher for your classroom's specific times.

Thu Sep 11
Fri Sep 12
Sat Sep 13
Sun Sep 14
Mon Sep 15
Tue Sep 16
  • Curriculum Open House

    Curriculum Open House

    Join our classrooms for group time at 9:00 AM and meet our fantastic staff. Tour our center at your convenience throughout the day to see why KinderCare is the best option for your child and family!

Wed Sep 17
Thu Sep 18
Fri Sep 19
  • Family Picnic 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

    Family Picnic 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

    Come join us for our 2nd Annual Picnic at the Airplane park! We'll see at you at Pavilion 8 for fun in the sun!

Sat Sep 20
Sun Sep 21
Mon Sep 22
Tue Sep 23
Wed Sep 24
Thu Sep 25
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy