share

Edwardsville KinderCare

Laura Schaub,
Center Director

500 Goshen Rd. Edwardsville IL 62025
Ph: (618) 656-0268
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Behind Home Depot on Goshen Rd & Rt 159

NEIGHBORHOOD: Edwardsville

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: We provide transportation to the Edwardsville public shools including Goshen, Leclaire, Glen Carbon, Nelson, and Woodland Elementary schools. Transportation is determined upon needs of enrolled students.

Center Calendar

January 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
Tue Dec 30
Wed Dec 31
Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
  • How Much Snow??

    How Much Snow??

    How much snow will we get this Winter? Share your guess and let's keep track!

Sat Jan 3
  • Do you wanna build an igloo??

    Do you wanna build an igloo??

    Please send in rinsed out, clean clear plastic milk jugs. We will work together to create a reading igloo to enjoy indoors!

Sun Jan 4
  • Do you wanna build an igloo??

    Do you wanna build an igloo??

    Please send in rinsed out, clean clear plastic milk jugs. We will work together to create a reading igloo to enjoy indoors!

Mon Jan 5
Tue Jan 6
  • Vision and Hearing Screening

    Vision and Hearing Screening

    Madison County Health Department will be here to provide vision and hearing screening to the Preschool and Pre-K students. Please see your child's teacher, Miss Laura or Miss Tori to be sure to sign your consent for this testing.

    Thank you!

Wed Jan 7
  • Vision and Hearing Screening

    Vision and Hearing Screening

    Madison County Health Department will be here to provide vision and hearing screening to the Preschool and Pre-K students. Please see your child's teacher, Miss Laura or Miss Tori to be sure to sign your consent for this testing.

    Thank you!

Thu Jan 8
Fri Jan 9
Sat Jan 10
Sun Jan 11
Mon Jan 12
  • Silly Hat or Hair Day

    Silly Hat or Hair Day

Tue Jan 13
  • Super Hero Day

    Super Hero Day

Wed Jan 14
  • Dress as your favorite Storybook Character

    Dress as your favorite Storybook Character

Thu Jan 15
  • Mismatched Day

    Mismatched Day

Fri Jan 16
  • Learning is no sweat! Wear your Sweats Day!

    Learning is no sweat! Wear your Sweats Day!

Sat Jan 17
Sun Jan 18
Mon Jan 19
  • National Popcorn Day- Estimation Jar

    National Popcorn Day- Estimation Jar

Tue Jan 20
  • New Year, New Wonder Event

    New Year, New Wonder Event

    The New Year can bring a lot of stress and we want to help with that. You can rest assured your child is in good hands at our center! Join us on January 20th for our New Year, New Wonder event and discover some relaxing activities your family can do together. It’s also a great opportunity to see what makes us special and to get to know our teachers. Take a deep breath, you’ve found your child’s home away from home.

Wed Jan 21
Thu Jan 22
  • Wear your Favorite Boots Day

    Wear your Favorite Boots Day

Fri Jan 23
  • Let's Make Snowflakes!

    Let's Make Snowflakes!

    Each class will make snowflakes to decorate our center!

Sat Jan 24
Sun Jan 25
  • National School Choice Week!

    National School Choice Week!

    Students will receive a free gold scarf to celebrate choosing a center who has earned the Gold Circle of Quality through the Exclerate Accrediation Program!

Mon Jan 26
Tue Jan 27
Wed Jan 28
  • Silly Sock Day

    Silly Sock Day

Thu Jan 29
  • National Puzzle Day

    National Puzzle Day

Fri Jan 30
  • Team Spirit Day!

    Team Spirit Day!

    Show your team spirit just in time for the Superbowl!

Sat Jan 31

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy