Center Calendar - Lake Cook KinderCare in Wheeling, IL | KinderCare
share

Lake Cook KinderCare

Erin Lazzara,
Center Director

1025 East Lake Cook Rd. Wheeling IL 60090
Ph: (847) 541-4406
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: in Lexington Commons strip mall Lake Cood Rd & Lexington

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Tripp, Pritchett, Field, Kilmer, Tarkington, and Twain.

Center Calendar

April 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Mar 30 – Apr 5

Apr 6 – Apr 12

  • Monday April 7, 2014

    Write a Letter to a Friend

  • Tuesday April 8, 2014

    Paint with Colorful Ice

  • Wednesday April 9, 2014

    Pajama Day

  • Thursday April 10, 2014

    Make Play Dough

  • Friday April 11, 2014

    Wear Blackhawks Gear or Colors

Apr 13 – Apr 19

  • Monday April 14, 2014

    Compliment Day

  • Tuesday April 15, 2014 10:30am – 11:30am

    Indian Trails Librarian Reads to Students

  • Tuesday April 15, 2014

    Mismatch Shoes Day

  • Tuesday April 15, 2014

    Grow Happy Open House

    It’s spring! New growth, warmer days, more outdoor playtime, and way more energy.
    This April 15, come celebrate Grow Happy, our brand-new campaign for better health and get free registration when you enroll. What better way to get the spring wiggles out?
    WE CAN’T WAIT TO GROW HAPPY WITH YOU!
  • Wednesday April 16, 2014

    Chalk Art

  • Thursday April 17, 2014

    Wear Blue

  • Friday April 18, 2014

    Show and Tell

Apr 20 – Apr 26

  • Monday April 21, 2014

    Nature Scavenger Hunt

  • Tuesday April 22, 2014

    High Five Day

  • Wednesday April 23, 2014

    Wear Your Favorite Baseball Gear

  • Thursday April 24, 2014

    Walking Water Experiment

  • Friday April 25, 2014

    Do Something Kind Today

Apr 27 – May 3

  • Monday April 28, 2014

    Sponge Painting

  • Tuesday April 29, 2014

    Bring Your Favorite Stuffed Animal

  • Wednesday April 30, 2014

    Send a Card To a Friend Day

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy