Center Calendar - Wheaton KinderCare in Wheaton, IL | KinderCare
share

Wheaton KinderCare

Serenia Banks,
Center Director

100 East Loop Rd. Wheaton IL 60187
Ph: (630) 690-4848
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Butterfield & Naperville Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Briar Glen, Lincoln, Bauer, Whittier, Weezbrooke, Lowell (District 200, District 89 and parts of District 41)

Center Calendar

June 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
Wed May 28
Thu May 29
Fri May 30
Sat May 31
Sun Jun 1
Mon Jun 2
  • National fruits and vegetable month!

    National fruits and vegetable month!

Tue Jun 3
  • Bring in your favorite nursery rhyme!

    Bring in your favorite nursery rhyme!

    Bring in a book to share with your class!

Wed Jun 4
  • Applesauce Cake Day!

    Applesauce Cake Day!

    Applesauce snack in class :)

Thu Jun 5
  • World Environment Day

    World Environment Day

    Defining our environment and discussing with your class

Fri Jun 6
  • National Doughnut Day!

    National Doughnut Day!

    Doughnut Snack!

Sat Jun 7
Sun Jun 8
Mon Jun 9
  • Make Dinosair Tracks

    Make Dinosair Tracks

    Making Dinosaur Print Art in class.

Tue Jun 10
Wed Jun 11
  • Tammy Town Visit

    Tammy Town Visit

    Tammy Town visits and talks to us about safety!

Thu Jun 12
  • Red Rose Day

    Red Rose Day

    Painting with flowers

Fri Jun 13
  • Parent Reader Day

    Parent Reader Day

    Parents come read their favorite short stories to your child's class.

Sat Jun 14
Sun Jun 15
Mon Jun 16
  • Opposite Day

    Opposite Day

    Wear silly clothes to celebrate opposite day

Tue Jun 17
Wed Jun 18
Thu Jun 19
Fri Jun 20
  • Day before Summer Solstice

    Day before Summer Solstice

    Wear Yellow to celebrate the day before the start of summer!

Sat Jun 21
Sun Jun 22
Mon Jun 23
  • National Pink Day

    National Pink Day

    Wear Pink to celebrate!

Tue Jun 24
  • Painting with Pudding!

    Painting with Pudding!

Wed Jun 25
Thu Jun 26
  • Foamy Soap Painting

    Foamy Soap Painting

    Painting outside with your class

Fri Jun 27
  • Ice Cream Truck

    Ice Cream Truck

    Get Ice Cream for snack with your class!

Sat Jun 28
Sun Jun 29
Mon Jun 30
  • Crazy Hair Day!

    Crazy Hair Day!

  • Home Depot

    Home Depot

    School Age field trip to Home Depot!

Tue Jul 1
  • Firework Art

    Firework Art

    Firework Art in your classroom to prepare for the 4th of July!

Wed Jul 2
Thu Jul 3
  • Wear Red, White and Blue

    Wear Red, White and Blue

    To celebrate the 4th, wear your red, white and blue!

Fri Jul 4
Sat Jul 5

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy