Center Calendar - Wheaton KinderCare in Wheaton, IL | KinderCare
share

Wheaton KinderCare

Serenia Banks,
Center Director

100 East Loop Rd. Wheaton IL 60187
Ph: (630) 690-4848
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Butterfield & Naperville Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Briar Glen, Lincoln, Whittier, (District 200)

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
  • Plush Animal Lover's Day

    Plush Animal Lover's Day

    Bring your favorite stuffed animal to school today!

Tue Oct 28
  • St. Jude's Day

    St. Jude's Day

    Make cards in class to send to St. Jude's Children's Hospital.

Wed Oct 29
  • Carve a Pumpkin Day!

    Carve a Pumpkin Day!

Thu Oct 30
  • National Candy Corn Day!

    National Candy Corn Day!

    Candy Corn available at pick-up to take home!

Fri Oct 31
  • Halloween!

    Halloween!

    Party at the center at 2:30PM. Bring your costume if you'd like! :)

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
  • Fall Collages

    Fall Collages

    Make a fall collage art project with your classmates.

Tue Nov 4
  • National Nachos Day!

    National Nachos Day!

    Nacho snack with your class in the afternoon.

Wed Nov 5
  • Football Day!

    Football Day!

    Wear a football jersey to school today! Also, play a fun football game outside with your class.

Thu Nov 6
  • Bring your Favorite Book to School Today

    Bring your Favorite Book to School Today

    Bring a book to school to share with your teacher and your class.

Fri Nov 7
  • Painting with Corn Cobs

    Painting with Corn Cobs

    Painting with corn cobs is a fun fall activity to do in class!

Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
Tue Nov 11
Wed Nov 12
  • Chicken Soup for the Soul Day

    Chicken Soup for the Soul Day

Thu Nov 13
  • World Kindness Day!

    World Kindness Day!

    Talk about what it means to be kind and come up with a list of things that we can do to make our friends and family feel loved.

Fri Nov 14
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    Wear your pajamas to school today!

Sat Nov 15
Sun Nov 16
Mon Nov 17
  • Homemade Bread Day!

    Homemade Bread Day!

    Make chocolate chip banana bread with your class to bring home!

Tue Nov 18
  • Mickey Mouse Day!

    Mickey Mouse Day!

    Wear your favorite Mickey Mouse attire to school!

  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
  • Feather Painting

    Feather Painting

    Feather Painting art project in class.

Thu Nov 20
  • Universal Children's Day

    Universal Children's Day

Fri Nov 21
  • World Television Day

    World Television Day

    Watch a movie with your class

Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
  • Turkey Art

    Turkey Art

    Handprint Turkeys in class.

Tue Nov 25
  • International Hat Day

    International Hat Day

    Wear your favorite hat to school today!

Wed Nov 26
  • Day before Thanksgiving

    Day before Thanksgiving

    Talk about what it means to be thankful and talk about what you're thankful for in class.

Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy