Center Calendar - Wheaton KinderCare in Wheaton, IL | KinderCare
share

Wheaton KinderCare

Serenia Banks,
Center Director

100 East Loop Rd. Wheaton IL 60187
Ph: (630) 690-4848
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Butterfield & Naperville Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Briar Glen, Lincoln, Whittier, (District 200)

Center Calendar

December 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Nov 30
Mon Dec 1
  • Eat a Red Apple Day

    Eat a Red Apple Day

    Grab an apple on your way out!

Tue Dec 2
  • Make a lifesize snowman in class

    Make a lifesize snowman in class

    Brainstorm with your class to create a snowman!

Wed Dec 3
  • Make a Gift Day

    Make a Gift Day

    Make something special in class today.

Thu Dec 4
  • Wear Brown Shoes Day

    Wear Brown Shoes Day

Fri Dec 5
  • Mitten Tree Day

    Mitten Tree Day

    Make a mitten art project in class

Sat Dec 6
Sun Dec 7
Mon Dec 8
  • National Brownie Day

    National Brownie Day

    Make a brownie treat in class!

Tue Dec 9
  • Christmas Card Day

    Christmas Card Day

    Make a holiday card for someone special!

Wed Dec 10
  • Sensory Snow Art

    Sensory Snow Art

    Make a snow art project with your class

Thu Dec 11
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

    Wear your favorite pajamas to school today!

  • Winter Wonder Event

    Winter Wonder Event

    EXPERIENCE WINTER WONDER on December 11th
    WINTER WONDER is a magical event where families have a chance to celebrate the holidays with music, books, artwork and new friends! Join us on December 11th for our fun festivities and get to know us a little better.

Fri Dec 12
Sat Dec 13
  • Breakfast with Santa!! 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Breakfast with Santa!! 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Santa will be visiting our center! Join us for a special breakfast, games, and family time on this Saturday morning!

Sun Dec 14
Mon Dec 15
  • Holiday Lights Art Project

    Holiday Lights Art Project

    DO a holiday lights painting project with your class!

Tue Dec 16
  • Christmas Caroling!

    Christmas Caroling!

    Christmas song performances after snack today!

Wed Dec 17
  • Cutout Snowflake Art

    Cutout Snowflake Art

    Learn how to make paper snowflakes in class!

Thu Dec 18
  • Bake Cookies Day!

    Bake Cookies Day!

    Bake cookies with your class and take home a tastey treat!

Fri Dec 19
  • "Look for an Evergreen" Day!

    "Look for an Evergreen" Day!

Sat Dec 20
Sun Dec 21
Mon Dec 22
  • Painting with Pinecones!

    Painting with Pinecones!

    Paint project in class with your teachers.

Tue Dec 23
  • Wear a Holiday Sweater today!

    Wear a Holiday Sweater today!

Wed Dec 24
  • Christmas Eve!

    Christmas Eve!

    CENTER WILL BE CLOSED BY 3:00PM today!
    Happy holidays!

Thu Dec 25
Fri Dec 26
  • National Candy Cane Day!

    National Candy Cane Day!

    Grab a candy cane on your way out of the center!

Sat Dec 27
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
  • Holiday Story Time

    Holiday Story Time

    Tell your class a story about what you did for the holiday!

Tue Dec 30
  • Hot Cocoa in class!

    Hot Cocoa in class!

    Have hot cocoa in class with your afternoon snack!

Wed Dec 31
  • New Year's Eve!

    New Year's Eve!

    Talk about what you're doing to celebrate the new year and make goals for yourself to make 2015 a great year!

Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
Sat Jan 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy