Center Calendar - Wheaton KinderCare in Wheaton, IL | KinderCare
share

Wheaton KinderCare

Serenia Banks,
Center Director

100 East Loop Rd. Wheaton IL 60187
Ph: (630) 690-4848
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Butterfield & Naperville Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Briar Glen, Lincoln, Bauer, Whittier, Weezbrooke, Lowell (District 200, District 89 and parts of District 41)

Center Calendar

August 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Jul 27
Mon Jul 28
Tue Jul 29
  • Paul Lee the Magician

    Paul Lee the Magician

    A Magician visits our school to show off his tricks!

Wed Jul 30
Thu Jul 31
  • Bring your favorite book to school

    Bring your favorite book to school

Fri Aug 1
  • Spiderman Day!

    Spiderman Day!

    Wear your superhero attire!

Sat Aug 2
Sun Aug 3
Mon Aug 4
Tue Aug 5
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

Wed Aug 6
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

Thu Aug 7
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

Fri Aug 8
  • Book Lover's Day!

    Book Lover's Day!

    Bring your favorite book to class!

  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

Sat Aug 9
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

Sun Aug 10
  • Pajama Day!

    Pajama Day!

Mon Aug 11
Tue Aug 12
  • Teddy Bear Picnic

    Teddy Bear Picnic

    Bring your teddy bear or favorite animal and have a picnic outside with your class!

Wed Aug 13
  • Decorate Bug catchers

    Decorate Bug catchers

Thu Aug 14
  • Learning to Line Dance!

    Learning to Line Dance!

Fri Aug 15
  • Relaxation Day!

    Relaxation Day!

    Wear something comfy to school and do a relaxation exercise in school!

Sat Aug 16
Sun Aug 17
Mon Aug 18
Tue Aug 19
Wed Aug 20
Thu Aug 21
Fri Aug 22
Sat Aug 23
Sun Aug 24
Mon Aug 25
Tue Aug 26
Wed Aug 27
Thu Aug 28
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy