share

Wheaton KinderCare

Serenia Banks,
Center Director

100 East Loop Rd. Wheaton IL 60187
Ph: (630) 690-4848
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Butterfield & Naperville Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Briar Glen, Lincoln, Whittier, Madison (District 200)

Center Calendar

January 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
  • Holiday Story Time

    Holiday Story Time

    Tell your class a story about what you did for the holiday!

Tue Dec 30
  • Hot Cocoa in class!

    Hot Cocoa in class!

    Have hot cocoa in class with your afternoon snack!

Wed Dec 31
  • New Year's Eve!

    New Year's Eve!

    Talk about what you're doing to celebrate the new year and make goals for yourself to make 2015 a great year!

Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
  • Resolution Day

    Resolution Day

    Talk about New Year's Resolutions in class today!

Sat Jan 3
Sun Jan 4
Mon Jan 5
  • National Whipped Cream Day!

    National Whipped Cream Day!

    "Snow" Whipped Cream Art Prjoect in class!

Tue Jan 6
  • Cuddle Up Day!

    Cuddle Up Day!

    Bring your favorite blanket or stuffed animal for nap time!

Wed Jan 7
  • Make a Candy Cane Art Project

    Make a Candy Cane Art Project

Thu Jan 8
  • Story Book Day

    Story Book Day

    Bring your favorite story book to class today!
    We'll read stories throughout the day! :)

Fri Jan 9
  • Snowy Sparkle Art

    Snowy Sparkle Art

    Do a special snow art project with sparkles!

Sat Jan 10
Sun Jan 11
Mon Jan 12
  • Make your Dream come true Day!

    Make your Dream come true Day!

    Talk about your dreams! What do you want to be when you grow up?

Tue Jan 13
  • Fingerpainting in class!

    Fingerpainting in class!

Wed Jan 14
  • Kid Inventor's Day

    Kid Inventor's Day

    Invent something special in class today!

Thu Jan 15
  • Dr. Hyde Visits

    Dr. Hyde Visits

    Dr. Hyde visits our center to greet parents and to talk about healthy families.

Fri Jan 16
  • Hat Day!

    Hat Day!

    Wear your favorite hat to school today!

Sat Jan 17
Sun Jan 18
Mon Jan 19
Tue Jan 20
  • Penguin Awareness Day

    Penguin Awareness Day

    Read about penguins and their habitats during class!

  • New Year, New Wonder Event

    New Year, New Wonder Event

    The New Year can bring a lot of stress and we want to help with that. You can rest assured your child is in good hands at our center! Join us on January 20th for our New Year, New Wonder event and discover some relaxing activities your family can do together. It’s also a great opportunity to see what makes us special and to get to know our teachers. Take a deep breath, you’ve found your child’s home away from home.

Wed Jan 21
  • Pajama Day!!!

    Pajama Day!!!

    Wear your favorite pajamas to class!

Thu Jan 22
  • Make snow angels!

    Make snow angels!

    If weather is permitting, we will make snow angels outside!

Fri Jan 23
  • National Handwriting Day

    National Handwriting Day

    Practice your fine motor skills with a writing activity!

Sat Jan 24
Sun Jan 25
Mon Jan 26
  • Opposite Day!

    Opposite Day!

    Wear some mis-matched clothes to school today!

Tue Jan 27
  • Cut Out Snowflakes Art

    Cut Out Snowflakes Art

    Special snowflake art in school today!

Wed Jan 28
  • National Kazoo Day!

    National Kazoo Day!

    Make a special musical instrument in class

Thu Jan 29
  • Familia Dental Visits our Center!

    Familia Dental Visits our Center!

    The dentist will visit our center and check teeth of children who have signed up!

Fri Jan 30
  • Show and Share Day!

    Show and Share Day!

    Bring a special item from home to show to your class during circle time!

Sat Jan 31

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy