share

West Chicago KinderCare

Jennifer Robertson,
Center Director

2044 Franciscan Way West Chicago IL 60185
Ph: (630) 562-3904
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Rt. 59 & North Ave

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Wegner School, Gary School, Indian Knoll School, Currier School, Turner School, Pioneer School

Center Calendar

February 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Jan 25
Mon Jan 26
Tue Jan 27
Wed Jan 28
Thu Jan 29
  • Join us for some Hot Chocolate

    Join us for some Hot Chocolate

Fri Jan 30
Sat Jan 31
Sun Feb 1
Mon Feb 2
Tue Feb 3
Wed Feb 4
Thu Feb 5
Fri Feb 6
Sat Feb 7
Sun Feb 8
Mon Feb 9
Tue Feb 10
  • Let's Talk About Community

    Let's Talk About Community

    Children love to learn about the people and places in their neighborhood. At this month’s Social, we’ll be talking about ways you and your family can get involved in the community and make a positive difference in the world around you. Talk with teachers, meet other parents, and participate in fun family activities!

Wed Feb 11
Thu Feb 12
Fri Feb 13
Sat Feb 14
Sun Feb 15
Mon Feb 16
Tue Feb 17
Wed Feb 18
Thu Feb 19
Fri Feb 20
Sat Feb 21
Sun Feb 22
Mon Feb 23
Tue Feb 24
Wed Feb 25
Thu Feb 26
Fri Feb 27
Sat Feb 28

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy