Center Calendar - West Chicago KinderCare in West Chicago, IL | KinderCare
share

West Chicago KinderCare

Jennifer Robertson,
Center Director

2044 Franciscan Way West Chicago IL 60185
Ph: (630) 562-3904
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Rt. 59 & North Ave

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Wegner School, Gary School, Indian Knoll School, Currier School, Turner School, Pioneer School

Center Calendar

September 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Aug 31
Mon Sep 1
Tue Sep 2
Wed Sep 3
Thu Sep 4
  • Curriculum Night

    Curriculum Night

    Come and see why learning is so much fun at KinderCare!

Fri Sep 5
Sat Sep 6
Sun Sep 7
Mon Sep 8
Tue Sep 9
Wed Sep 10
Thu Sep 11
Fri Sep 12
Sat Sep 13
Sun Sep 14
Mon Sep 15
Tue Sep 16
Wed Sep 17
Thu Sep 18
Fri Sep 19
Sat Sep 20
Sun Sep 21
Mon Sep 22
Tue Sep 23
Wed Sep 24
  • Make Your Mark

    Make Your Mark

Thu Sep 25
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
  • Library Vist

    Library Vist

Thu Oct 2
  • We Go for Kids

    We Go for Kids

Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy