Center Calendar - West Chicago KinderCare in West Chicago, IL | KinderCare
share

West Chicago KinderCare

Jennifer Robertson,
Center Director

2044 Franciscan Way West Chicago IL 60185
Ph: (630) 562-3904
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Rt. 59 & North Ave

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Wegner School, Gary School, Indian Knoll School, Currier School, Turner School, Pioneer School

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Trunk- or-Treat

    Trunk- or-Treat

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
Tue Nov 4
  • Brookfield Zoo Trip

    Brookfield Zoo Trip

Wed Nov 5
Thu Nov 6
  • We Go for Kids

    We Go for Kids

Fri Nov 7
Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
Tue Nov 11
Wed Nov 12
Thu Nov 13
Fri Nov 14
Sat Nov 15
Sun Nov 16
Mon Nov 17
Tue Nov 18
  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
Thu Nov 20
  • Crockpot Night

    Crockpot Night

Fri Nov 21
Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
Tue Nov 25
Wed Nov 26
Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy