Center Calendar - Vernon Hills KinderCare in Vernon Hills, IL | KinderCare
share

Vernon Hills KinderCare

Sarah Simon,
Center Director

451 Creekside Dr. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Ph: (847) 680-3835
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: off Butterfield between Rte's 60 & 45 behind the Manny's Mini Mart

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Fairhaven, Diamond Lake, Hawthorne South, Hawthorne North, Hawthorne Middle North, Aspen, and Townline.

Center Calendar

July 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Jun 29
Mon Jun 30
Tue Jul 1
Wed Jul 2
Thu Jul 3
Fri Jul 4
Sat Jul 5
Sun Jul 6
Mon Jul 7
Tue Jul 8
Wed Jul 9
Thu Jul 10
Fri Jul 11
Sat Jul 12
Sun Jul 13
Mon Jul 14
Tue Jul 15
Wed Jul 16
Thu Jul 17
Fri Jul 18
Sat Jul 19
Sun Jul 20
Mon Jul 21
Tue Jul 22
Wed Jul 23
Thu Jul 24
Fri Jul 25
Sat Jul 26
Sun Jul 27
Mon Jul 28
Tue Jul 29
Wed Jul 30
Thu Jul 31
Fri Aug 1
Sat Aug 2

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy