Center Calendar - Wise Road/Schaumburg KinderCare in Schaumburg, IL | KinderCare
share

Wise Road/Schaumburg KinderCare

Judy Dalka,
Center Director

650 W. Wise Rd. Schaumburg IL 60193
Ph: (847) 895-1950
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Between Roselle and Salem Roads.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Aldrin - Hanover Highlands - Collins - Dirksen - Dooley - Einstein- Anne Fox - Endersalk - Laurel Hill - Campanelli - Ridge Circle - Heritage

Center Calendar

May 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Apr 27
Mon Apr 28
Tue Apr 29
Wed Apr 30
Thu May 1
Fri May 2
Sat May 3
Sun May 4
Mon May 5
  • Cinco De Mayo

    Cinco De Mayo

    Children will hold their own parade

Tue May 6
Wed May 7
Thu May 8
Fri May 9
Sat May 10
Sun May 11
  • Mother"s Day

    Mother"s Day

    Happy Mother's Day to all our families

Mon May 12
Tue May 13
Wed May 14
Thu May 15
Fri May 16
  • Armed Force Day

    Armed Force Day

    Children write a letter

Sat May 17
  • Armed Force Day

    Armed Force Day

    Children write a letter

Sun May 18
Mon May 19
Tue May 20
Wed May 21
  • Bike Safety

    Bike Safety

    talk about bike safety

Thu May 22
Fri May 23
Sat May 24
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
Wed May 28
Thu May 29
Fri May 30
Sat May 31

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy