Center Calendar - Royal Palm Beach KinderCare in Royal Palm Beach, FL | KinderCare
share

Royal Palm Beach KinderCare

Mollie Ryckman,
Center Director

101 Heatherwood Dr. Royal Palm Beach FL 33411
Ph: (561) 790-2908
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: 1/2 mile N of Okeechobee Blvd off of Royal Palm Beach Blvd

NEIGHBORHOOD: Okeechobee Blvd. & Pine Lane

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Royal Palm Beach Elementary, HL Johnson and Cypress Trails for both before care and after care

Center Calendar

August 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Jul 27
Mon Jul 28
Tue Jul 29
Wed Jul 30
Thu Jul 31
Fri Aug 1
Sat Aug 2
Sun Aug 3
Mon Aug 4
Tue Aug 5
Wed Aug 6
Thu Aug 7
Fri Aug 8
Sat Aug 9
Sun Aug 10
Mon Aug 11
  • Favorite Team Jersey Day

    Favorite Team Jersey Day

    Wear you favorite team jersey!

Tue Aug 12
  • Miss-Match Day

    Miss-Match Day

Wed Aug 13
  • Hat Day

    Hat Day

    Wear your favorite or crazy hat!

Thu Aug 14
  • Super Hero Day

    Super Hero Day

    Wear your favorite Super Hero shirt or dress up as your Super Hero!

Fri Aug 15
  • Pajama Party

    Pajama Party

Sat Aug 16
  • Back to School Round-Up & Trike A-Thon

    Back to School Round-Up & Trike A-Thon

    Come and join us for St. Jude Trike A-Thon and meet our staff.  Bounce house, face painting, cotton candy and much more!

Sun Aug 17
Mon Aug 18
Tue Aug 19
Wed Aug 20
Thu Aug 21
Fri Aug 22
Sat Aug 23
Sun Aug 24
Mon Aug 25
Tue Aug 26
Wed Aug 27
Thu Aug 28
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy