Center Calendar - East Roselle KinderCare in Roselle, IL | KinderCare
share

East Roselle KinderCare

Elizabeth Kase,
Center Director

925 E. Nerge Rd. Roselle IL 60172
Ph: (630) 980-1041
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: East of Plum Grove Rd. on Roselle Nerge Rd.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Nerge, Link, Stevenson, St Walter, Collins, Waterbury, Medinah Primary (will pick up kindergartners from the half day program), Medinah Intermediate, Springhills, Fairview, Benson Primary

Center Calendar

June 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
Wed May 28
Thu May 29
Fri May 30
Sat May 31
Sun Jun 1
Mon Jun 2
Tue Jun 3
Wed Jun 4
Thu Jun 5
Fri Jun 6
Sat Jun 7
Sun Jun 8
Mon Jun 9
Tue Jun 10
Wed Jun 11
Thu Jun 12
Fri Jun 13
  • Dinner with Dad 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Dinner with Dad 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Join us in celebrating Father's Day this year with a nice dinner with Dad! All children are encouraged to bring their dad for a dinner just for him! Whether you're a dad, an uncle, or a grandfather, if you are an important part of a child's life we want to see you here!

Sat Jun 14
Sun Jun 15
Mon Jun 16
Tue Jun 17
Wed Jun 18
Thu Jun 19
Fri Jun 20
  • Summer Kick Off Party

    Summer Kick Off Party

    Ready for summer? We sure are! Come and start the summer off right! Food, fun, and family!

Sat Jun 21
Sun Jun 22
Mon Jun 23
Tue Jun 24
Wed Jun 25
Thu Jun 26
Fri Jun 27
Sat Jun 28
Sun Jun 29
Mon Jun 30
Tue Jul 1
Wed Jul 2
Thu Jul 3
Fri Jul 4
Sat Jul 5

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy