Center Calendar - Naperville KinderCare in Naperville, IL | KinderCare
share

Naperville KinderCare

Michelle Polivka,
Center Director

1550 West Diehl Rd. Naperville IL 60563
Ph: (630) 983-9988
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Diehl Rd & Rt 59

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Brookdale Longwood Bower ODonnell

Center Calendar

May 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Apr 27 – May 3

  • Monday April 28, 2014

    Teddy Bear Picnic

  • Tuesday April 29, 2014

    Wear Your Favorite Team Jersey

  • Wednesday April 30, 2014 12am – 5am

    Spray Bottle Paint

May 4 – May 10

May 11 – May 17

  • Monday May 12, 2014 12am – 12am

    Make a Paper Bag Kite

  • Tuesday May 13, 2014 12am – 12am

    Jump Like a Frog Day

  • Wednesday May 14, 2014 12am – 12am

    Dance LIke a Chicken Day

  • Thursday May 15, 2014 12am – 12am

    National Chocolate Chip Day

  • Friday May 16, 2014 12am – 12am

    PJ Day

May 18 – May 24

  • Monday May 19, 2014 12am – 12am

    Bring Your Favorite Book

  • Tuesday May 20, 2014 12am – 12am

    Write a Poem Day

  • Wednesday May 21, 2014 12am – 12am

    Ice Cube Painting

  • Thursday May 22, 2014 12am – 12am

    No Socks Day

  • Friday May 23, 2014 12am – 12am

    Coffee Filter Flowers

May 25 – May 31

  • Monday May 26, 2014

    Memorial Day - Center Closed

  • Tuesday May 27, 2014 12am – 12am

    Chalk Fun

  • Wednesday May 28, 2014 12am – 12am

    Finger Paint

  • Thursday May 29, 2014 12am – 12am

    Alphabet Play-Doh

  • Friday May 30, 2014 12am – 12am

    Teddy Bear Picnic

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy