Center Calendar - Naperville KinderCare in Naperville, IL | KinderCare
share

Naperville KinderCare

Michelle Polivka,
Center Director

1550 West Diehl Rd. Naperville IL 60563
Ph: (630) 983-9988
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Diehl Rd & Rt 59

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Brookdale Longwood Bower ODonnell

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Classroom Parties Costume Parade 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Classroom Parties Costume Parade 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
  • Cooking club sign up

    Cooking club sign up

Tue Nov 4
  • NO SCHOOL - Naperville 204

    NO SCHOOL - Naperville 204

Wed Nov 5
  • Make fall nature collage

    Make fall nature collage

Thu Nov 6
  • Make center "Thankful" Tree

    Make center "Thankful" Tree

Fri Nov 7
  • Wear Brown Day

    Wear Brown Day

Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
  • NO SCHOOL - Aurora 131

    NO SCHOOL - Aurora 131

Tue Nov 11
  • NO SCHOOL - Naperville 204 & Aurora 131

    NO SCHOOL - Naperville 204 & Aurora 131

Wed Nov 12
  • Learning Adventures Preview Day

    Learning Adventures Preview Day

Thu Nov 13
  • Handprint Turkeys

    Handprint Turkeys

Fri Nov 14
  • NO SCHOOL - Warrenville 300

    NO SCHOOL - Warrenville 300

Sat Nov 15
Sun Nov 16
Mon Nov 17
  • Nature Stained Glass Art

    Nature Stained Glass Art

Tue Nov 18
  • Make Cornbread

    Make Cornbread

  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
  • Pilgrim Hats

    Pilgrim Hats

Thu Nov 20
  • Wear Orange

    Wear Orange

Fri Nov 21
  • Breakfast To Go For Parents

    Breakfast To Go For Parents

Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
  • Warrenville 300 - Thanksgiving Break

    Warrenville 300 - Thanksgiving Break

Tue Nov 25
  • Kids-Made Thanksgiving Feast Lunch

    Kids-Made Thanksgiving Feast Lunch

Wed Nov 26
  • Naperville 204 Thanksgiving Break

    Naperville 204 Thanksgiving Break

  • Aurora 131 - Thanksgiving Break

    Aurora 131 - Thanksgiving Break

  • Pajama Day

    Pajama Day

Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy