Center Calendar - Naperville West KinderCare in Naperville, IL | KinderCare
share

Naperville West KinderCare

Lindsey Fasbender,
Center Director

1228 W. Ogden Ave. Naperville IL 60563
Ph: (630) 961-9400
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "East of River Rd. across from McDonalds."

NEIGHBORHOOD: Near Crest Creek, Willowbrook Neighborhoods

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Mill, Beebee, Naper, Ellsworth, Longwood, Brookdale, Maywats, Cowlishaw, O'Donnell, Washington, All Saints, Hill and Jefferson Schools

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
  • Crazy Hair Day

    Crazy Hair Day

Tue Sep 30
  • Bring your favorite stuffed animal

    Bring your favorite stuffed animal

Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17
Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
Tue Oct 21
Wed Oct 22
Thu Oct 23
Fri Oct 24
Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy