Center Calendar - Mundelein Meadows KinderCare in Mundelein, IL | KinderCare
share

Mundelein Meadows KinderCare

Jessica Hall,
Center Director

800 S. IL Route 83 Mundelein IL 60060
Ph: (847) 970-7060
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off Rte. 83 in Mundelein Meadows Plaza by Aldi.

NEIGHBORHOOD: Mundelein Meadows Plaza

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Lincoln, Mechanics Grove, Washington, Fremont, Spencer Loomis, May Whitney, Cotton Creek, and Robert Crown

Center Calendar

March 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Feb 23
Mon Feb 24
Tue Feb 25
Wed Feb 26
Thu Feb 27
Fri Feb 28
Sat Mar 1
Sun Mar 2
Mon Mar 3
Tue Mar 4
Wed Mar 5
Thu Mar 6
Fri Mar 7
Sat Mar 8
Sun Mar 9
Mon Mar 10
Tue Mar 11
Wed Mar 12
Thu Mar 13
Fri Mar 14
Sat Mar 15
Sun Mar 16
Mon Mar 17
Tue Mar 18
Wed Mar 19
Thu Mar 20
Fri Mar 21
Sat Mar 22
Sun Mar 23
Mon Mar 24
  • Spring Break: Feather Misting and Animal Idioms

    Spring Break: Feather Misting and Animal Idioms

Tue Mar 25
  • Spring Break: Paint-Splash Murals and Self-Portraits

    Spring Break: Paint-Splash Murals and Self-Portraits

Wed Mar 26
  • Spring Break: How Big is a Cubit and Bowling at Lakeside Lanes

    Spring Break: How Big is a Cubit and Bowling at Lakeside Lanes

Thu Mar 27
  • Spring Break: Pony Express Relay and "It's a Wrap!"

    Spring Break: Pony Express Relay and "It's a Wrap!"

Fri Mar 28
Sat Mar 29
Sun Mar 30
Mon Mar 31
Tue Apr 1
Wed Apr 2
Thu Apr 3
Fri Apr 4
Sat Apr 5

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy