Center Calendar - Loveland KinderCare in Loveland, CO | KinderCare
share

Loveland KinderCare

Ashley Jackson,
Center Director

2755 N. Garfield Ave. Loveland CO 80538
Ph: (970) 663-0754
Ages:
1 YEAR-OLDS to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "From Hwy 287 west on 29th St. to Garfield Ave."

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Mary Blair, Lincoln, Stansberry, Ponderosa, Edmondson, Van Buren, Garfield, Prescott, Centennial, Winona (Kindergarten Only), Big Thompson, Conrad Ball Middle School. Will bus to Monroe if needed! Bus Runs @ 8:00am - 9:00am/11:15pm - 12:45pm/3:00pm - 4:30pm

Center Calendar

December 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Nov 30
Mon Dec 1
Tue Dec 2
Wed Dec 3
Thu Dec 4
Fri Dec 5
Sat Dec 6
Sun Dec 7
Mon Dec 8
Tue Dec 9
Wed Dec 10
Thu Dec 11
  • Winter Wonder Event

    Winter Wonder Event

    EXPERIENCE WINTER WONDER on December 11th
    WINTER WONDER is a magical event where families have a chance to celebrate the holidays with music, books, artwork and new friends! Join us on December 11th for our fun festivities and get to know us a little better.

Fri Dec 12
Sat Dec 13
Sun Dec 14
Mon Dec 15
Tue Dec 16
Wed Dec 17
Thu Dec 18
  • Winter Performance 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM

    Winter Performance 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Fri Dec 19
  • Parents' Night Out

    Parents' Night Out

    Theme: Gift-Making

Sat Dec 20
Sun Dec 21
Mon Dec 22
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

  • Zoo Zitty Backyard

    Zoo Zitty Backyard

Tue Dec 23
  • Bake-Off

    Bake-Off

  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Wed Dec 24
  • Cinema Movie

    Cinema Movie

  • Center closes early at 3:00 PM

    Center closes early at 3:00 PM

  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Thu Dec 25
Fri Dec 26
  • Ice Skating

    Ice Skating

  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Sat Dec 27
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Sun Dec 28
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Mon Dec 29
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Tue Dec 30
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Wed Dec 31
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
  • School Age Winter Break

    School Age Winter Break

Sat Jan 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy