share

Loveland KinderCare

Ashley Jackson,
Center Director

2755 N. Garfield Ave. Loveland CO 80538
Ph: (970) 663-0754
Ages:
1 YEAR-OLDS to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "From Hwy 287 west on 29th St. to Garfield Ave."

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Mary Blair, Lincoln, Stansberry, Ponderosa, Edmondson, Van Buren, Garfield, Prescott, Centennial, Winona (Kindergarten Only), Big Thompson, Conrad Ball Middle School. Will bus to Monroe if needed! Bus Runs @ 8:00am - 9:00am/11:15pm - 12:45pm/3:00pm - 4:30pm

Center Calendar

April 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Plants and Gardens
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Tue Mar 31
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Plants and Gardens
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Wed Apr 1
Thu Apr 2
Fri Apr 3
Sat Apr 4
Sun Apr 5
Mon Apr 6
  • Spring Break Fun: Supergood Superpowers

    Spring Break Fun: Supergood Superpowers

    Field Trip: Zippity Zoo

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Tue Apr 7
  • Spring Break Fun: I'm Going Shopping

    Spring Break Fun: I'm Going Shopping

    Cooking: Fuel the Superpower Sundaes

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Wed Apr 8
  • Spring Break Fun: Writing in Code

    Spring Break Fun: Writing in Code

    Field Trip: Laser Tag

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Thu Apr 9
  • Spring Break Fun: Not the Same Pig Story

    Spring Break Fun: Not the Same Pig Story

    Cooking: Fruit Minions

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Fri Apr 10
  • Spring Break Fun: Sounds of the Jungle

    Spring Break Fun: Sounds of the Jungle

    Field Trip: Bowling

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Sat Apr 11
Sun Apr 12
Mon Apr 13
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Tue Apr 14
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Wed Apr 15
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Thu Apr 16
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Fri Apr 17
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Growing Gardens
    PS/PreK: In the Spring

Sat Apr 18
Sun Apr 19
Mon Apr 20
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Tue Apr 21
  • Community Social: Let's Talk About Summer Fun 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Community Social: Let's Talk About Summer Fun 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Wed Apr 22
  • Earth Day Celebrations

    Earth Day Celebrations

  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Thu Apr 23
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Fri Apr 24
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Sat Apr 25
Sun Apr 26
Mon Apr 27
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Tue Apr 28
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Wed Apr 29
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Thu Apr 30
  • Daily Schedule

    Daily Schedule

    Tods/DP: Plants & Gardens
    PS/PreK: Wild Animals

Fri May 1
Sat May 2

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy