share

Loveland KinderCare

Ashley Jackson,
Center Director

2755 N. Garfield Ave. Loveland CO 80538
Ph: (970) 663-0754
Ages:
1 YEAR-OLDS to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "From Hwy 287 west on 29th St. to Garfield Ave."

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Mary Blair, Lincoln, Stansberry, Ponderosa, Edmondson, Van Buren, Garfield, Prescott, Centennial, Winona (Kindergarten Only), Big Thompson, Conrad Ball Middle School. Will bus to Monroe if needed! Bus Runs @ 8:00am - 9:00am/11:15pm - 12:45pm/3:00pm - 4:30pm

Center Calendar

March 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Feb 22
Mon Feb 23
  • Dinosaurs in Caves

    Dinosaurs in Caves

Tue Feb 24
Wed Feb 25
  • Dinosaur Egg Relay

    Dinosaur Egg Relay

Thu Feb 26
Fri Feb 27
Sat Feb 28
Sun Mar 1
Mon Mar 2
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: Dinosaurs
    PK:Dinosaurs

Tue Mar 3
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: Dinosaurs
    PK:Dinosaurs

Wed Mar 4
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: Dinosaurs
    PK:Dinosaurs

Thu Mar 5
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: Dinosaurs
    PK:Dinosaurs

Fri Mar 6
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: Dinosaurs
    PK:Dinosaurs

Sat Mar 7
Sun Mar 8
Mon Mar 9
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Tue Mar 10
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Wed Mar 11
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Thu Mar 12
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Fri Mar 13
  • School Out Day Elementary Students

    School Out Day Elementary Students

Sat Mar 14
Sun Mar 15
Mon Mar 16
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Tue Mar 17
  • Gold Coin Scavenger Hunt 5pm-6pm

    Gold Coin Scavenger Hunt 5pm-6pm

Wed Mar 18
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Thu Mar 19
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: The Sky and Weather
    PK:The Sky and Weather

Fri Mar 20
  • Parents' Night Out 6pm-10pm

    Parents' Night Out 6pm-10pm

Sat Mar 21
Sun Mar 22
Mon Mar 23
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Tue Mar 24
  • Let's Talk about Reading while Celebrating Dr. Seuss' Birthday

    Let's Talk about Reading while Celebrating Dr. Seuss' Birthday

Wed Mar 25
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Thu Mar 26
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Fri Mar 27
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Amazing Animals
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Sat Mar 28
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Plants and Gardens
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Tue Mar 31
  • Class Schedules

    Class Schedules

    T:Amazing Animals
    DP:Plants and Gardens
    PS: In My Imagination
    PK: In My Imagination

Wed Apr 1
Thu Apr 2
Fri Apr 3
Sat Apr 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy