share

Lisle KinderCare

Shannon Prieur,
Center Director

1640 Eisenhower Lane Lisle IL 60532
Ph: (630) 964-1944
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off of Maple Ave. and Patton.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Scott, Beebe, Ranchview, Steeple Run, Schiesher, Tate Woods, Goodrich

Center Calendar

March 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Feb 22
Mon Feb 23
  • dOG BISCUIT DAY...MAKE DOG BISCUITS

    dOG BISCUIT DAY...MAKE DOG BISCUITS


    Our Learning Adventure Chefs will make banana bread to take home. Sign your child up just for the day!

Tue Feb 24
  • NATIONAL TORTILLA CHIP DAY

    NATIONAL TORTILLA CHIP DAY

    Chips and salsa for snack!

Wed Feb 25
  • WACKY WEDNESDAY

    WACKY WEDNESDAY


    Read Wacky Wednesay by Dr. Seuss in your class.

Thu Feb 26
  • NATIONAL TELL A FAIRY TALE DAY

    NATIONAL TELL A FAIRY TALE DAY


    Bring in your favorite fairy tale story or share one from your classroom.

Fri Feb 27
Sat Feb 28
Sun Mar 1
Mon Mar 2
  • DR. SEUSS' BIRTHDAY

    DR. SEUSS' BIRTHDAY


    Throughout this month we will read and bring to life our favorite Dr. Seuss books. Today's story: Happy Birthday to You!

Tue Mar 3
  • NATIONAL ANTHEM DAY

    NATIONAL ANTHEM DAY

    The Star-Spangled Banner was adopted as our National Anthem on this day in 1931. Let's sing!

Wed Mar 4
  • WACKY WEDNESDAY

    WACKY WEDNESDAY

    Let's dance and sing wacky today!

Thu Mar 5
  • FOX IN SOCKS

    FOX IN SOCKS

    Wear your craziest socks today for a fun center photo!

Fri Mar 6
  • HOP ON POP

    HOP ON POP

    Read this fun book with your class and fill in the missing rhyming word when your teacher requests.

Sat Mar 7
Sun Mar 8
Mon Mar 9
  • MARCH INTO THE WEEK

    MARCH INTO THE WEEK

    Join your class on a fun march throughout the center!

Tue Mar 10
  • ONE FISH, TWO FISH, RED FISH, BLUE FISH

    ONE FISH, TWO FISH, RED FISH, BLUE FISH

    Enjoy a fishing game in class!

Wed Mar 11
  • JOHNNY APPLESEED DAY

    JOHNNY APPLESEED DAY

    Read about and make crafts celebrating Johnny Appleseed.

Thu Mar 12
  • NATIONAL PLANT A FLOWER DAY

    NATIONAL PLANT A FLOWER DAY

    Plant some flowers to beautify your classroom!

Fri Mar 13
  • IF I RAN THE ZOO

    IF I RAN THE ZOO

    Design and share with your class an animal that you would like in your zoo.

Sat Mar 14
Sun Mar 15
Mon Mar 16
  • THE FOOT BOOK

    THE FOOT BOOK

    Decorate tracings of your feet!

Tue Mar 17
  • ST. PATRICK'S DAY

    ST. PATRICK'S DAY

    Read about and make crafts celebrating this holiday.

Wed Mar 18
  • NATIONAL AGRICULTURE DAY

    NATIONAL AGRICULTURE DAY

    Let's learn about all things agricultural!

Thu Mar 19
  • THIRD THURSDAY THANK YOU FOR OUR PARENTS

    THIRD THURSDAY THANK YOU FOR OUR PARENTS


    Check out our lobby for treats, just for you!

Fri Mar 20
  • INTERNATIONAL EARTH DAY & THE FIRST DAY OF SPRING

    INTERNATIONAL EARTH DAY & THE FIRST DAY OF SPRING

    Read The Lorax by Dr. Seuss.

Sat Mar 21
Sun Mar 22
Mon Mar 23
  • NATIONAL CHIP & DIP DAY

    NATIONAL CHIP & DIP DAY


    Enjoy chips and salsa for snack!

Tue Mar 24
  • DR. SEUSS' ABC BOOK

    DR. SEUSS' ABC BOOK


    Read this fun story and make a class ABC book!

Wed Mar 25
  • DAISY HEAD MAYZIE

    DAISY HEAD MAYZIE


    Read the story - make your own daisy headband!

Thu Mar 26
  • MR. BROWN CAN MOO. CAN YOU?

    MR. BROWN CAN MOO. CAN YOU?

    Share and practice all the fun sounds in this rhyming book.

Fri Mar 27
  • MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS MONTH

    MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS MONTH

    Make and play fun instruments.

Sat Mar 28
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
  • THE CAT IN THE HAT

    THE CAT IN THE HAT

    Read this beloved story and make your own tall hats.

Tue Mar 31
  • GREEN EGGS AND HAM

    GREEN EGGS AND HAM


    Our Learning Adventure Chefs will bring this book to life through cooking.

Wed Apr 1
  • CELEBRATING CARLE

    CELEBRATING CARLE

    This month we will enjoy reading, crafts, and bringing to life the wonderful work of children's author Eric Carle.

Thu Apr 2
  • NATIONAL PB & J

    NATIONAL PB & J

    Enjoy soy nut butter and jelly for snack today!

Fri Apr 3
  • I SEE A SONG - CARLE

    I SEE A SONG - CARLE

    Fill the center with song!

Sat Apr 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy