share

Lisle KinderCare

Shannon Prieur,
Center Director

1640 Eisenhower Lane Lisle IL 60532
Ph: (630) 964-1944
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off of Maple Ave. and Patton.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Scott, Beebe, Ranchview, Steeple Run, Schiesher, Tate Woods, Goodrich

Center Calendar

May 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Apr 26
Mon Apr 27
  • NATIONAL TELL A STORY DAY

    NATIONAL TELL A STORY DAY

    Be inspired by our author of the month and create your own story to add to a great class book!

Tue Apr 28
  • THE ARTIST WHO PAINTED A BLUE HORSE - CARLE

    THE ARTIST WHO PAINTED A BLUE HORSE - CARLE

    Design and paint your own horse!

Wed Apr 29
  • THE FOOLISH TORTOISE - CARLE

    THE FOOLISH TORTOISE - CARLE

    Explore the many types of tortoises.

Thu Apr 30
  • THE GROUCHY LADYBUG - CARLE

    THE GROUCHY LADYBUG - CARLE

    Read this beloved Carle story and create crafts to bring it to life!

Fri May 1
  • NATIONAL MOTHER GOOSE DAY

    NATIONAL MOTHER GOOSE DAY

    Read your favorite Mother Goose story.
    Guest readers welcome!

Sat May 2
Sun May 3
Mon May 4
  • NATIONAL BIRD DAY

    NATIONAL BIRD DAY

    Read: Waiting for Wings by Lois Ehlert.
    Draw your favorite bird!

Tue May 5
  • CINCO DE MAYO

    CINCO DE MAYO

    Read: Moon Rope in Spanish by Lois Ehlert.
    Enjoy a festive snack!

Wed May 6
  • NATIONAL TEACHER DAY

    NATIONAL TEACHER DAY

    We will celebrate our teachers this whole week! Today share a nice note.

Thu May 7
  • NATIONAL IRIS DAY

    NATIONAL IRIS DAY

    Learn about and draw this beautiful flower!

Fri May 8
  • DOGS VS. CATS

    DOGS VS. CATS

    Read: Wag a Tail and Top Cat by Lois Ehlert.
    Graph your favorite animal!

Sat May 9
Sun May 10
Mon May 11
  • BE AN ARTIST

    BE AN ARTIST

    Read: Hands - Growing Up to be an Artist by Lois Ehlert.
    Create class art!

Tue May 12
  • NATIONAL LIMERICK DAY

    NATIONAL LIMERICK DAY

    Read: In My World by Lois Ehlert.
    Create a limerick about you!

Wed May 13
  • NATIONAL FROG JUMPING DAY

    NATIONAL FROG JUMPING DAY

    Join your class outside for a fun game of Leap Frog!

Thu May 14
  • NATIONAL CHICKEN DANCE DAY

    NATIONAL CHICKEN DANCE DAY

    Classes will be chicken dancing and taking fun photos of the celebration!

Fri May 15
  • NATIONAL CHOCOLATE CHIP DAY

    NATIONAL CHOCOLATE CHIP DAY

    Check out our lobby for a chocolaty-chip day!

Sat May 16
Sun May 17
Mon May 18
  • IT'S A ZOO IN HERE!

    IT'S A ZOO IN HERE!

    Read: <u>Color Zoo</u> by Lois Ehlert<br /> Make a class book about zoo animals!

Tue May 19
  • DOWN ON THE FARM

    DOWN ON THE FARM

    Read: <u>Color Farm</u> by Lois Ehlert.<br /> Make a class book about the farm!

Wed May 20
  • NATIONAL PICK A STRAWBERRY DAY

    NATIONAL PICK A STRAWBERRY DAY

    Learn about strawberries and have them for snack!

Thu May 21
  • HOW HIGH CAN YOU COUNT?

    HOW HIGH CAN YOU COUNT?

    Read: <u>Fish Eyes - A Book You Can Count On</u> by Lois Ehlert. Sing and play counting activities today!

Fri May 22
  • WHAT IS CAMOUFLAUGE?

    WHAT IS CAMOUFLAUGE?

    Read: <u>Lots of Spots</u> by Lois Ehlert.<br /> Learn how animals keep safe!

Sat May 23
Sun May 24
Mon May 25
  • CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

    CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

Tue May 26
  • IT'S PLANTING TIME!

    IT'S PLANTING TIME!

    Read: <u>Planting a Rainbow</u> by Lois Ehlert.<br /> Plant a garden with your class!

Wed May 27
  • WATCH IT GROW!

    WATCH IT GROW!

    Read: <u>Growing Vegetable Soup</u> by Lois Ehlert.<br /> Our Learning Adventure Chefs will make soup. Sign up for just the day!

Thu May 28
  • FRUITS AND VEGETABLES DAY

    FRUITS AND VEGETABLES DAY

    Read: <u>Eating the Alphabet</u> by Lois Ehlert.<br /> Learn why and how to eat right!

Fri May 29
  • LET'S GO SHOPPING!

    LET'S GO SHOPPING!

    Read: <u>Market Day</u> by Lois Ehlert.<br /> Make a healthy shopping llist!

Sat May 30

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy