Center Calendar - Lake Zurich KinderCare in Lake Zurich, IL | KinderCare
share

Lake Zurich KinderCare

Lila Rivera,
Center Director

550 W. Cuba Rd. Lake Zurich IL 60047
Ph: (847) 438-9330
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Cuba & Rand behind Walgreens Cuba and 12

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Sara Adams - Issac Fox - Seph Paine - May Whitney - Saint Anne's - Saint Francis - Arnett Lines - Kildeer Countryside - North Barrington - Roslyn Road- Wauconda Grade School- Robert Crown

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
  • Give a Friend a Hug

    Give a Friend a Hug

Tue Sep 30
  • Class Sing Along

    Class Sing Along

Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17
Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
Tue Oct 21
Wed Oct 22
Thu Oct 23
Fri Oct 24
Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy