share

Lake Zurich KinderCare

Lila Rivera,
Center Director

550 W. Cuba Rd. Lake Zurich IL 60047
Ph: (847) 438-9330
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Cuba & Rand behind Walgreens Cuba and 12

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Sara Adams - Issac Fox - Seph Paine - May Whitney - Saint Anne's - Saint Francis - Arnett Lines - Kildeer Countryside - North Barrington - Roslyn Road- Wauconda Grade School- Robert Crown

Center Calendar

April 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
Tue Mar 31
Wed Apr 1
  • April Fools Day! Tell a silly joke!

    April Fools Day! Tell a silly joke!

Thu Apr 2
  • Make an Easter egg out of paper

    Make an Easter egg out of paper

Fri Apr 3
  • Hoppy Easter! The Easter bunny is coming from 4pm to 6pm

    Hoppy Easter! The Easter bunny is coming from 4pm to 6pm

Sat Apr 4
Sun Apr 5
Mon Apr 6
  • Bring in a picture of you and your family on Easter

    Bring in a picture of you and your family on Easter

Tue Apr 7
  • Wear your favorite NHL gear

    Wear your favorite NHL gear

Wed Apr 8
  • Wear your favorite sweatshirt to school

    Wear your favorite sweatshirt to school

Thu Apr 9
  • Give yourself a nickname day

    Give yourself a nickname day

Fri Apr 10
  • Share a smile day!

    Share a smile day!

Sat Apr 11
Sun Apr 12
Mon Apr 13
  • Play a game of Scrabble

    Play a game of Scrabble

Tue Apr 14
  • Make a classroom umbrella

    Make a classroom umbrella

Wed Apr 15
  • Dress like a cowboy/cowgirl day

    Dress like a cowboy/cowgirl day

Thu Apr 16
  • Fly a kite with mom and dad

    Fly a kite with mom and dad

Fri Apr 17
  • Wear Spring colors

    Wear Spring colors

Sat Apr 18
Sun Apr 19
Mon Apr 20
  • Wear a college shirt

    Wear a college shirt

Tue Apr 21
  • Play a game of hopscotch outside

    Play a game of hopscotch outside

Wed Apr 22
  • Earth Day. Plant a seed with mom and dad.

    Earth Day. Plant a seed with mom and dad.

Thu Apr 23
  • Show and tell

    Show and tell

Fri Apr 24
  • Create a piggy bank

    Create a piggy bank

Sat Apr 25
Sun Apr 26
Mon Apr 27
  • Decorate the sidewalk with mom and dad

    Decorate the sidewalk with mom and dad

Tue Apr 28
  • Write a Spring poem with your class

    Write a Spring poem with your class

Wed Apr 29
  • Have a dance party

    Have a dance party

Thu Apr 30
  • Mismatched shoe day

    Mismatched shoe day

Fri May 1
Sat May 2

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy