Center Calendar - Lake Zurich KinderCare in Lake Zurich, IL | KinderCare
share

Lake Zurich KinderCare

Lila Rivera,
Center Director

550 W. Cuba Rd. Lake Zurich IL 60047
Ph: (847) 438-9330
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Cuba & Rand behind Walgreens Cuba and 12

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Sara Adams - Issac Fox - Seph Paine - May Whitney - Saint Anne's - Saint Francis - Arnett Lines - Kildeer Countryside - North Barrington - Roslyn Road- Wauconda Grade School- Robert Crown

Center Calendar

December 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Nov 30
Mon Dec 1
  • Eat a red apple day

    Eat a red apple day

Tue Dec 2
  • Tell a funny joke

    Tell a funny joke

Wed Dec 3
  • Take a holiday photo with your family

    Take a holiday photo with your family

Thu Dec 4
  • Wear mix-matched shoes

    Wear mix-matched shoes

Fri Dec 5
  • Santa is coming to visit!

    Santa is coming to visit!

Sat Dec 6
Sun Dec 7
Mon Dec 8
  • Pretend to be a time traveler

    Pretend to be a time traveler

Tue Dec 9
  • Create a holiday card with mom and dad

    Create a holiday card with mom and dad

Wed Dec 10
  • Follow the leader parade

    Follow the leader parade

Thu Dec 11
  • Hide and seek day

    Hide and seek day

  • Winter Wonder Event

    Winter Wonder Event

    EXPERIENCE WINTER WONDER on December 11th
    WINTER WONDER is a magical event where families have a chance to celebrate the holidays with music, books, artwork and new friends! Join us on December 11th for our fun festivities and get to know us a little better.

Fri Dec 12
  • Make a Poinsettia

    Make a Poinsettia

Sat Dec 13
Sun Dec 14
Mon Dec 15
  • Make a silly face

    Make a silly face

Tue Dec 16
  • Wear your NHL gear

    Wear your NHL gear

Wed Dec 17
  • Make a paper airplane

    Make a paper airplane

Thu Dec 18
  • Create a new dance move

    Create a new dance move

Fri Dec 19
  • Solve a riddle

    Solve a riddle

Sat Dec 20
Sun Dec 21
Mon Dec 22
  • Create a snowman

    Create a snowman

Tue Dec 23
  • Sing holiday songs

    Sing holiday songs

Wed Dec 24
  • Pajama Day

    Pajama Day

Thu Dec 25
Fri Dec 26
  • Show and tell

    Show and tell

Sat Dec 27
Sun Dec 28
  • Silly socks day

    Silly socks day

Mon Dec 29
Tue Dec 30
  • Bring in your favorite game

    Bring in your favorite game

Wed Dec 31
  • Have a new years ball

    Have a new years ball

Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
Sat Jan 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy