share

Hudson KinderCare

Becky Mesto,
Center Director

2600 Center Dr. Hudson WI 54016
Ph: (715) 386-6672
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:00 AM to 6:30 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: South on Carmichael near US Bank and Perkins

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: River Crest, Hudson Prairie, EP Rock

Center Calendar

March 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Feb 22
Mon Feb 23
Tue Feb 24
  • National Tortilla Chip Day!

    National Tortilla Chip Day!

    Did you know there is a National Tortilla Chip Day?? Celebrate with tortilla chips for snack!

Wed Feb 25
Thu Feb 26
  • Tell a Fairy Tale Day!

    Tell a Fairy Tale Day!

    Bring in a fairy tale book to share today!

Fri Feb 27
  • Wacky Hair Day

    Wacky Hair Day

    Who has the wackiest hair??? Come in today with your craziest hairdo yet!!

Sat Feb 28
Sun Mar 1
Mon Mar 2
  • Dr. Seuss' Birthday!

    Dr. Seuss' Birthday!

    Dress in Red and White or Cat in the Hat attire!

Tue Mar 3
Wed Mar 4
Thu Mar 5
Fri Mar 6
Sat Mar 7
Sun Mar 8
Mon Mar 9
Tue Mar 10
  • Picture Day! 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

    Picture Day! 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

    Lifetouch Portraits are here to take photos of our Preschool and PreKindergarten children.

Wed Mar 11
Thu Mar 12
  • Popcorn Lovers Day!

    Popcorn Lovers Day!

    It's Popcorn Lover's Day! Let's enjoy popcorn and puffcorn for snack!

Fri Mar 13
Sat Mar 14
Sun Mar 15
Mon Mar 16
  • Purple Day!

    Purple Day!

    Wear any shade of purple today!

Tue Mar 17
  • Green Day!

    Green Day!

    Wear any shade of green today!

Wed Mar 18
Thu Mar 19
Fri Mar 20
  • First Day of Spring

    First Day of Spring

    Today is the first day of Spring! Wear spring colors and enjoy a visit from Mary the Librarian!

Sat Mar 21
Sun Mar 22
Mon Mar 23
  • PJ Day

    PJ Day

    We are staying in our pajamas all day long! Get comfy and cozy.

Tue Mar 24
  • Open House

    Open House

    Stop in and visit our center. See what great curriculum and care we offer to our families each and every day!

Wed Mar 25
  • Book Day

    Book Day

    Bring in a book to school to share with your friends.

Thu Mar 26
  • Super Hero Day!

    Super Hero Day!

    Dress as your very favorite super hero! Who will you be today?

Fri Mar 27
Sat Mar 28
Sun Mar 29
Mon Mar 30
Tue Mar 31
Wed Apr 1
Thu Apr 2
Fri Apr 3
Sat Apr 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy