Center Calendar - Center Street KinderCare in Grayslake, IL | KinderCare
share

Center Street KinderCare

Monica Marcum,
Center Director

130 South Atkinson Rd. Grayslake IL 60030
Ph: (847) 223-9188
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: across from Piggly Wiggly at Center St & Atkinson Rd

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Prairieview, Avon, All Woodland schools, Saint Gilbert, Woodview, Meadowview, and Park

Center Calendar

May 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Apr 27 – May 3

  • Tuesday April 29, 2014

    Ms. Courtney's Birthday

  • Friday May 2, 2014

    Beach Day

    Wear your favorite beach attire!
May 4 – May 10

  • Monday May 5, 2014

    Teacher Appreciation Week

  • Tuesday May 6, 2014

    Teacher Appreciation Week

  • Wednesday May 7, 2014

    Kids Appreciate Teachers Day

    Bring something in for your teacher to show your appreciation!
  • Wednesday May 7, 2014

    Teacher Appreciation Week

  • Thursday May 8, 2014

    Teacher Appreciation Week

  • Friday May 9, 2014

    Teacher Appreciation Week

May 11 – May 17

  • Tuesday May 13, 2014

    Country Western Day

    Dress up in your favorite country western attire!
May 18 – May 24

  • Tuesday May 20, 2014 9am – 12pm

    Vision & Hearing Screening

  • Wednesday May 21, 2014

    Backwards Day!

    Wear your clothes backwards!
May 25 – May 31

  • Monday May 26, 2014

    Memorial Day - Center Closed

  • Thursday May 29, 2014

    Silly Sock Day

    Wear your silliest socks or mismatch them!

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy