Center Calendar - Foster City KinderCare in Foster City, CA | KinderCare
share

Foster City KinderCare

Holly Kerwin,
Center Director

1006 Metro Center Blvd. Foster City CA 94404
Ph: (650) 573-6023
Ages:
6 Weeks to 6 YEARS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Next to Orchard Hardware Supply

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: N/A

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
  • Center Closed - Professional Development Day

    Center Closed - Professional Development Day

Tue Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17
Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
Tue Oct 21
Wed Oct 22
Thu Oct 23
Fri Oct 24
  • Fall Festival and Parade 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

    Fall Festival and Parade 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

    All families and children are invited to our annual Fall Festival and costume parade.  We will have the parade followed by games and snacks in the classrooms.

Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy