share

Elmhurst KinderCare

Lisa McMillen,
Center Director

556 W North Ave. Elmhurst IL 60126
Ph: (630) 832-3153
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:30 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: two blocks E of 83 next to Just Tires

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Emerson, Field, Hawthorne, Lincoln, Jefferson, Jackson, Ardmore [Villa Park], Edison, Visitation, Immaculate Conception

Center Calendar

July 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Jun 28
Mon Jun 29
Tue Jun 30
Wed Jul 1
Thu Jul 2
  • Ice Cream Man

    Ice Cream Man

Fri Jul 3
Sat Jul 4
Science Spectacular
Sun Jul 5
Mon Jul 6
Tue Jul 7
  • Frog Lady

    Frog Lady

Wed Jul 8
Thu Jul 9
Fri Jul 10
Sat Jul 11
Sun Jul 12
Mon Jul 13
Tue Jul 14
Wed Jul 15
Thu Jul 16
  • Ice Cream Man

    Ice Cream Man

Fri Jul 17
Sat Jul 18
All About Books
Sun Jul 19
Mon Jul 20
Tue Jul 21
Wed Jul 22
  • Giant Slip & Slide

    Giant Slip & Slide

Thu Jul 23
Fri Jul 24
Sat Jul 25
Sun Jul 26
Mon Jul 27
  • Wizards & Dragons Show

    Wizards & Dragons Show

Tue Jul 28
  • Story Yoga

    Story Yoga

Wed Jul 29
Thu Jul 30
Fri Jul 31
Sat Aug 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy