Center Calendar - Elk Grove Village KinderCare in Elk Grove, IL | KinderCare
share

Elk Grove Village KinderCare

Jacquelyn Williams,
Center Director

800 South Arlington Heights Rd. Elk Grove IL 60007
Ph: (847) 956-7123
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEARS
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Near the corner of Arlington Heights Rd. & Biesterfield Rd.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Link, Bird, Salt Creek, Claremont, Rupley, Stevenson - willing to add another school if needed ** call center **

Center Calendar

August 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Jul 27
Mon Jul 28
  • Ice Cream Truck Day! 2:30 PM – 3:00 PM

    Ice Cream Truck Day! 2:30 PM – 3:00 PM

    During afternoon snack, the Ice Cream Truck will be coming for all classes!

Tue Jul 29
Wed Jul 30
Thu Jul 31
Fri Aug 1
  • "Only a Clown Nose" In-House Field Trip 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    "Only a Clown Nose" In-House Field Trip 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    The 2 to 4-year-olds will be participating in an interactive show about how to become a clown, hosted by Jazzi Entertainment. http://jazzientertainment.com

Sat Aug 2
  • Mr. Angel's Birthday!

    Mr. Angel's Birthday!

    Wish Mr. Angel, our cook, a happy birthday!

Sun Aug 3
  • Ms. Taylor's Birthday!

    Ms. Taylor's Birthday!

    Wish Ms. Taylor, our Discovery Preschool teacher, a happy birthday!

Mon Aug 4
Tue Aug 5
Wed Aug 6
Thu Aug 7
Fri Aug 8
  • Ms. Carmella's Birthday!

    Ms. Carmella's Birthday!

    Wish Ms. Carmella, our afternoon Infant teacher, a happy birthday!

Sat Aug 9
Sun Aug 10
Mon Aug 11
Tue Aug 12
Wed Aug 13
  • Paul Lee Magic Show 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

    Paul Lee Magic Show 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM

    All ages will be able to watch Paul Lee's magic show.  This interactive show will get all of the children involved!

  • Ms. Tara's Birthday!

    Ms. Tara's Birthday!

    Wish Ms. Tara, our School-Age teacher, a happy birthday!

Thu Aug 14
Fri Aug 15
Sat Aug 16
Sun Aug 17
Mon Aug 18
Tue Aug 19
Wed Aug 20
Thu Aug 21
Fri Aug 22
Sat Aug 23
Sun Aug 24
Mon Aug 25
Tue Aug 26
Wed Aug 27
Thu Aug 28
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy