Center Calendar - Edwardsville KinderCare in Edwardsville, IL | KinderCare
share

Edwardsville KinderCare

Laura Schaub,
Center Director

500 Goshen Rd. Edwardsville IL 62025
Ph: (618) 656-0268
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Behind Home Depot on Goshen Rd & Rt 159

NEIGHBORHOOD: Edwardsville

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Edwardsville public shools, Goshen, Leclaire, Glen Carbon, Nelson, Woodland

Center Calendar

May 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Apr 27
Mon Apr 28
Tue Apr 29
Wed Apr 30
Thu May 1
Fri May 2
Sat May 3
Sun May 4
Mon May 5
  • Teacher Appreciation Week

    Teacher Appreciation Week

    What a great week to show the teachers and staff just how important they are!!!!

Tue May 6
  • Teacher Appreciation Week

    Teacher Appreciation Week

    What a great week to show the teachers and staff just how important they are!!!!

Wed May 7
  • Teacher Appreciation Week

    Teacher Appreciation Week

    What a great week to show the teachers and staff just how important they are!!!!

Thu May 8
  • Teacher Appreciation Week

    Teacher Appreciation Week

    What a great week to show the teachers and staff just how important they are!!!!

Fri May 9
  • Teacher Appreciation Week

    Teacher Appreciation Week

    What a great week to show the teachers and staff just how important they are!!!!

Sat May 10
Sun May 11
Mon May 12
Tue May 13
Wed May 14
Thu May 15
  • Summer Camp Open House 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Summer Camp Open House 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Summer is almost here and enrollment for the summer is starting soon. On Thursday, May 15th, we will be hosting a Summer Camp Registration/Open House. There will be a DJ, snow cone machine, face painting, food and fun activities! This will be a great opportunity to enroll your child(ren) for the summer. During Summer Camp night, you will receive a summer calendar with a list of activities that the center will be doing this summer, an enrollment form to fill out letting us know when and if your family will be here and a list of summer camp fees. If you prepay your summer fees by Friday, May 16th, your name will be placed in a drawing for a chance to win a family membership to the St. Louis Zoo!!

Fri May 16
Sat May 17
Sun May 18
Mon May 19
Tue May 20
Wed May 21
Thu May 22
Fri May 23
Sat May 24
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
Wed May 28
Thu May 29
Fri May 30
Sat May 31

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy