Center Calendar - Highland Avenue KinderCare in Downers Grove, IL | KinderCare
share

Highland Avenue KinderCare

Jillian Cius,
Center Director

3905 South Highland Ave. Downers Grove IL 60515
Ph: (630) 963-4020
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
5:45 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Highland & 39th St

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Highland, Henry Puffer, Hillcrest, Lester, Belle Aire, Miller and Manning

Center Calendar

October 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4
Sun Oct 5
Mon Oct 6
Tue Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
  • Curriculum Night

    Curriculum Night

Thu Oct 9
Fri Oct 10
Sat Oct 11
Sun Oct 12
Mon Oct 13
Tue Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17
Sat Oct 18
Sun Oct 19
Mon Oct 20
  • Benefits Fair

    Benefits Fair

Tue Oct 21
Wed Oct 22
Thu Oct 23
  • Pumpkin Patch Field Trip KDG

    Pumpkin Patch Field Trip KDG

Fri Oct 24
Sat Oct 25
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Community Outreach with Providence

    Community Outreach with Providence

Sat Nov 1

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy