share

Weber Road KinderCare

Dana Chaidez,
Center Director

895 S. Weber Rd. Bolingbrook IL 60490
Ph: (630) 759-9227
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: at Weber Rd & 119th St North of I-55 exit on Weber Road

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Builta, Liberty, Eichelberger, Lakewood Falls, Creekside, Bobby McBeth, Hermanson, Skoff, RC Hill, Jamie McGee, Pioneer, Valley View, Romeo Christian Academy, Irene King, Lukancic (Middle School)

Center Calendar

May 2015
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Apr 26
Mon Apr 27
Tue Apr 28
Wed Apr 29
Thu Apr 30
Fri May 1
Sat May 2
Sun May 3
Mon May 4
Tue May 5
Wed May 6
Thu May 7
Fri May 8
Sat May 9
Sun May 10
Mon May 11
Tue May 12
Wed May 13
Thu May 14
Fri May 15
Sat May 16
Sun May 17
Mon May 18
Tue May 19
Wed May 20
Thu May 21
Fri May 22
Sat May 23
Sun May 24
Mon May 25
Tue May 26
Wed May 27
Thu May 28
Fri May 29
Sat May 30

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy