Center Calendar - Stratford KinderCare in Bloomingdale, IL | KinderCare
share

Stratford KinderCare

Nicole Tessler,
Center Director

290 Knollwood Dr. Bloomingdale IL 60108
Ph: (630) 351-4511
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Knollwood Drive and Army Trail Rd. Behind the Red Lobster

NEIGHBORHOOD: Behind Red Lobster Army Trail & Knollwood

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Western Trails, Roy De Shane, Cloverdale, St. Isidore, Erikson,

Center Calendar

June 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
Wed May 28
Thu May 29
Fri May 30
Sat May 31
Sun Jun 1
Mon Jun 2
Tue Jun 3
Wed Jun 4
Thu Jun 5
Fri Jun 6
Sat Jun 7
Sun Jun 8
Mon Jun 9
Tue Jun 10
Wed Jun 11
Thu Jun 12
Fri Jun 13
Sat Jun 14
Sun Jun 15
Mon Jun 16
Tue Jun 17
Wed Jun 18
  • Water Day

    Water Day

Thu Jun 19
Fri Jun 20
Sat Jun 21
Sun Jun 22
Mon Jun 23
  • Summer Kick Off- Ice Cream Social

    Summer Kick Off- Ice Cream Social

    All families are invited to take part in this fun activity

Tue Jun 24
Wed Jun 25
Thu Jun 26
Fri Jun 27
Sat Jun 28
Sun Jun 29
Mon Jun 30
Tue Jul 1
Wed Jul 2
Thu Jul 3
Fri Jul 4
Sat Jul 5

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy