Center Calendar - Bensenville KinderCare in Bensenville, IL | KinderCare
share

Bensenville KinderCare

Katie MacLeod,
Center Director

324 East Green St. Bensenville IL 60106
Ph: (630) 766-2727
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 YEAR-OLDS
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off of York Rd between Irving Rd and Grand Rd.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Mohawk, Tioga, Chippewa, Johnson, Blackhawk, Conrad Fisher, Others if works with bus schedule

Center Calendar

December 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Nov 30
Mon Dec 1
Tue Dec 2
Wed Dec 3
Thu Dec 4
Fri Dec 5
Sat Dec 6
Sun Dec 7
Mon Dec 8
Tue Dec 9
Wed Dec 10
Thu Dec 11
  • Winter Wonder Event

    Winter Wonder Event

    EXPERIENCE WINTER WONDER on December 11th
    WINTER WONDER is a magical event where families have a chance to celebrate the holidays with music, books, artwork and new friends! Join us on December 11th for our fun festivities and get to know us a little better.

Fri Dec 12
Sat Dec 13
  • Breakfast With Santa! 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Breakfast With Santa! 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    We will be providing a small breakfast, you can take a picture with Santa and make your own frame for your picture!

Sun Dec 14
Mon Dec 15
Tue Dec 16
Wed Dec 17
Thu Dec 18
Fri Dec 19
Sat Dec 20
Sun Dec 21
Mon Dec 22
Tue Dec 23
Wed Dec 24
Thu Dec 25
Fri Dec 26
Sat Dec 27
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
Tue Dec 30
Wed Dec 31
Thu Jan 1
Fri Jan 2
Sat Jan 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy