Center Calendar - Bartlett Commons Kids Choice in Bartlett, IL | KinderCare
share

Bartlett Commons Kids Choice

Dawn Ulaszek,
Center Director

860 S. Rt. 59 Bartlett IL 60103
Ph: (630) 213-0799
Ages:
5 YEAR-OLDS to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:30 AM to 6:30 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: in Bartlett Commons Plaza in strip mall behind Wendy's

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Nature Ridge, Liberty, Bartlett, Centenial, Prarie View, Sycamore Trail, Norton Creek, Heritage, Horizon, Wayne

Center Calendar

August 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Jul 27 – Aug 2

  • Sunday July 27, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Monday July 28, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Tuesday July 29, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Wednesday July 30, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Thursday July 31, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Friday August 1, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Saturday August 2, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

Aug 3 – Aug 9

  • Sunday August 3, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Monday August 4, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Tuesday August 5, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Wednesday August 6, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Thursday August 7, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Friday August 8, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Saturday August 9, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

Aug 10 – Aug 16

  • Sunday August 10, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Monday August 11, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Tuesday August 12, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Wednesday August 13, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Thursday August 14, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

  • Friday August 15, 2014

    Summer Camp Ends

  • Friday August 15, 2014

    Early Bird Fall Registration School Year 2014-2015

Aug 17 – Aug 23

Aug 24 – Aug 30

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy