Center Calendar - S Arlington Heights KinderCare in Arlington Heights, IL | KinderCare
share

S Arlington Heights KinderCare

Jaimee Rygel,
Center Director

1003 South Arlington Heights Rd. Arlington Heights IL 60005
Ph: (847) 593-7510
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Corner of Arlington Hts and Central Next to Good Year

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Forestview, Julietelow, Robert Frost, Kimball Hill, Dry Den, Central Road

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Fall Festival and Parade

    Fall Festival and Parade

    Please join us as we celebrate the fall season with a costume parade from 3-4pm on Friday, October 31.

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
Tue Nov 4
Wed Nov 5
Thu Nov 6
Fri Nov 7
Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
Tue Nov 11
Wed Nov 12
  • Wacky Wednesday

    Wacky Wednesday

    How wacky can you dress today?

Thu Nov 13
Fri Nov 14
Sat Nov 15
Sun Nov 16
Mon Nov 17
  • Children's Book Drive

    Children's Book Drive

    Don't forget, this week wraps-up our children's book drive. All books collected will be donated to WINGS in support of women and children.

Tue Nov 18
  • Children's Book Drive

    Children's Book Drive

    Don't forget, this week wraps-up our children's book drive. All books collected will be donated to WINGS in support of women and children.

  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
  • Children's Book Drive

    Children's Book Drive

    Don't forget, this week wraps-up our children's book drive. All books collected will be donated to WINGS in support of women and children.

Thu Nov 20
  • Children's Book Drive

    Children's Book Drive

    Don't forget, this week wraps-up our children's book drive. All books collected will be donated to WINGS in support of women and children.

Fri Nov 21
  • Children's Book Drive

    Children's Book Drive

    Don't forget, this week wraps-up our children's book drive. All books collected will be donated to WINGS in support of women and children.

Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
Tue Nov 25
Wed Nov 26
Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy