Center Calendar - North Arlington Hts KinderCare in Arlington Heights, IL | KinderCare
share

North Arlington Hts KinderCare

Jackie Pericolosi,
Center Director

1320 N. Arlington Heights Rd. Arlington Heights IL 60004
Ph: (847) 255-7335
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:45 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "South of Palantine Rd. north of Euclid. " across from Thomas Jr. High

NEIGHBORHOOD: Arlington Heights, Prospect Heights, Wheeling

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Olive, Greenbrier, Ivy Hill, Patton, Westgate, Eisenhower, and Windsor

Center Calendar

November 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Oct 26
Mon Oct 27
  • Ms. Gladys' Birthday

    Ms. Gladys' Birthday

Tue Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thu Oct 30
Fri Oct 31
  • Halloween Party & Parade

    Halloween Party & Parade

    Each classroom will have an individual party and with food and activities to celebrate the fall!  Family and friends are invited to come join us and have a great time with your child/children and meet other families!

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2
Mon Nov 3
Tue Nov 4
Wed Nov 5
Thu Nov 6
Fri Nov 7
Sat Nov 8
Sun Nov 9
Mon Nov 10
Tue Nov 11
Wed Nov 12
Thu Nov 13
Fri Nov 14
Sat Nov 15
Sun Nov 16
Mon Nov 17
Tue Nov 18
  • Helpful Holidays Event

    Helpful Holidays Event

    November 18th Helpful Holidays!
     
    Join us on November 18th for our Helpful Holidays Event and discover new ways your family can enjoy the holidays together! We've got activities for the whole family and delicious recipes that explain how your child can learn while helping in the kitchen.
     
    Hope to see you there! Season's Eatings!

Wed Nov 19
Thu Nov 20
Fri Nov 21
  • Thanksgiving Feast

    Thanksgiving Feast

    Come join us and your child for a Thanksgiving gathering for lunch!  Please RSVP with Jackie or Alissa

Sat Nov 22
Sun Nov 23
Mon Nov 24
Tue Nov 25
Wed Nov 26
Thu Nov 27
Fri Nov 28
Sat Nov 29

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy