Center Calendar - North Arlington Hts KinderCare in Arlington Heights, IL | KinderCare
share

North Arlington Hts KinderCare

Jackie Pericolosi,
Center Director

1320 N. Arlington Heights Rd. Arlington Heights IL 60004
Ph: (847) 255-7335
Ages:
6 Weeks to 12 Year-Olds
Open:
6:45 AM to 6:00 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: "South of Palantine Rd. north of Euclid. " across from Thomas Jr. High

NEIGHBORHOOD: Arlington Heights, Prospect Heights, Wheeling

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Olive, Greenbrier, Ivy Hill, Patton, Westgate, Eisenhower, and Windsor

Center Calendar

September 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Aug 31
Mon Sep 1
Tue Sep 2
Wed Sep 3
Thu Sep 4
Fri Sep 5
Sat Sep 6
Infant & Toddler- "Spaces & Places"
Sun Sep 7
Mon Sep 8
Tue Sep 9
Wed Sep 10
Thu Sep 11
  • Picture Day

    Picture Day

    September 11th- Infant, Toddler, Discovery Preschool and sibling photos

    September 12th- Preschool, Prekindergarten and Kindergarten photos

Fri Sep 12
  • Picture Day

    Picture Day

    September 11th- Infant, Toddler, Discovery Preschool and sibling photos

    September 12th- Preschool, Prekindergarten and Kindergarten photos

Sat Sep 13
Sun Sep 14
  • Ms. Jackie's Birthday

    Ms. Jackie's Birthday

  • Ms. Brittany's Birthday

    Ms. Brittany's Birthday

Mon Sep 15
Tue Sep 16
Wed Sep 17
Thu Sep 18
Fri Sep 19
Sat Sep 20
Preschool & Prekindergarten- "My Home and Family"
Sun Sep 21
  • Ms. Tina's Birthday

    Ms. Tina's Birthday

Mon Sep 22
Tue Sep 23
  • Ms. Katrina's Birthday

    Ms. Katrina's Birthday

Wed Sep 24
Thu Sep 25
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
Sun Sep 28
Mon Sep 29
Tue Sep 30
Wed Oct 1
Thu Oct 2
Fri Oct 3
Sat Oct 4

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy