Center Calendar - Addison KinderCare in Addison, IL | KinderCare
share

Addison KinderCare

Susan Barrons,
Center Director

950 N. Lombard Rd. Addison IL 60101
Ph: (630) 629-6145
Ages:
6 WEEKS to 12 YEARS
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off of Lake Street across from the Culver's

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Ardmore, Army Trail, Fullerton, Indian Trail, Lake Park, Lincoln, Stone, Wesley, Saint Joseph & Saint Phillips

Center Calendar

May 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Apr 27
Mon Apr 28
Tue Apr 29
Wed Apr 30
Thu May 1
Fri May 2
Sat May 3
Sun May 4
Mon May 5
Tue May 6
Wed May 7
Thu May 8
Fri May 9
  • Mothers' Day Tea 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Mothers' Day Tea 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Join us for our annual Mothers' Day Tea.  We will have tea and lemonade, snacks and activities for you to do with your child!  Everyone leaves with a special treat!

Sat May 10
Sun May 11
Mon May 12
Tue May 13
Wed May 14
Thu May 15
Fri May 16
Sat May 17
Sun May 18
Mon May 19
Tue May 20
Wed May 21
Thu May 22
Fri May 23
Sat May 24
Sun May 25
Mon May 26
Tue May 27
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Wed May 28
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Thu May 29
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Fri May 30
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Parent Teacher Conferences

Sat May 31

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy