Center Calendar - Addison KinderCare in Addison, IL | KinderCare
share

Addison KinderCare

Susan Barrons,
Center Director

950 N. Lombard Rd. Addison IL 60101
Ph: (630) 629-6145
Ages:
6 WEEKS to 12 YEARS
Open:
6:15 AM to 6:15 PM, M-F

SPECIAL DIRECTIONS: Off of Lake Street across from the Culver's

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS BUSED TO: Ardmore, Army Trail, Fullerton, Indian Trail, Lake Park, Lincoln, Stone, Wesley, Saint Joseph & Saint Phillips

Center Calendar

April 2014
Display Mode List Calendar
Sun Mar 30
Mon Mar 31
Tue Apr 1
Wed Apr 2
Thu Apr 3
Fri Apr 4
Sat Apr 5
Sun Apr 6
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Mon Apr 7
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Tue Apr 8
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Wed Apr 9
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Thu Apr 10
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Fri Apr 11
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Sat Apr 12
  • Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    Week of the Young Child Celebration 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

    This year, the theme for Week of the Young Child is "Early Years are Learning Years". Please join us as we celebrate learning through the eyes of a child.  Each day we will have specific activities for you to do with your child during pick up time 3 PM-6PM.  We will also have guest readers throughout the week reading "Growing Vegetable Soup" by Lois Ehlert.

Sun Apr 13
Mon Apr 14
Tue Apr 15
  • Grow Happy Open House

    Grow Happy Open House

    It’s spring! New growth, warmer days, more outdoor playtime, and way more energy.
    This April 15, come celebrate Grow Happy, our brand-new campaign for better health and get free registration when you enroll. What better way to get the spring wiggles out?
    WE CAN’T WAIT TO GROW HAPPY WITH YOU!

Wed Apr 16
Thu Apr 17
Fri Apr 18
  • Egg Hunt 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Egg Hunt 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    Join us as we search for eggs filled with treats!  This hunt happens from 3 PM-6 PM and is free for all to participate.  Maybe your little one will find an egg with some candy, a toy, a book or a month of Learning Adventures.

Sat Apr 19
Sun Apr 20
Mon Apr 21
Tue Apr 22
  • Earth Day Celebration 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Earth Day Celebration 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

    Please join our center as we celebrate Earth Day.  We will have special activities, special guests and special guest readers.

Wed Apr 23
Thu Apr 24
Fri Apr 25
Sat Apr 26
Sun Apr 27
Mon Apr 28
Tue Apr 29
Wed Apr 30
Thu May 1
Fri May 2
Sat May 3

Chat with Us

We are available to answer your questions: Monday-Friday, 5AM-8PM PST Saturday-Sunday, 9AM-6PM PST

Contact this Center

If you have questions about tuition and openings tell us about yourself and we will contact you shortly.

Contact this center directly using the following form:
  1. Contact information
  2. About My Child

    Please give us more information about this child
    1. Tell us this child's birthday and desired start date
    2. Add another child

KinderCare respects your privacy.
Read our Privacy Policy